linux-fbdev.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
To: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
Cc: phone-devel@vger.kernel.org,
	~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht,
	martin.botka@somainline.org,
	angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org,
	marijn.suijten@somainline.org, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>, Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>,
	Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Kiran Gunda <kgunda@codeaurora.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, linux-leds@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: leds: backlight: qcom-wled: Add PMI8994 compatible
Date: Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:17:46 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210322161746.xvdrjcp3g7jijq3b@maple.lan> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210228124106.135812-1-konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

On Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 01:41:04PM +0100, Konrad Dybcio wrote:
> Document the newly added PMI8994 compatible.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

(For Lee) Acked-by: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>


Daniel.


> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/qcom-wled.yaml | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/qcom-wled.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/qcom-wled.yaml
> index 47938e372987..d839e75d9788 100644
> --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/qcom-wled.yaml
> +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/qcom-wled.yaml
> @@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ properties:
>    compatible:
>      enum:
>        - qcom,pm8941-wled
> +      - qcom,pmi8994-wled
>        - qcom,pmi8998-wled
>        - qcom,pm660l-wled
>        - qcom,pm8150l-wled
> -- 
> 2.30.1

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-03-22 16:18 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-28 12:41 Konrad Dybcio
2021-02-28 12:41 ` [PATCH 2/2] video: " Konrad Dybcio
2021-03-22 16:18   ` Daniel Thompson
2021-03-23  8:39     ` Lee Jones
2021-03-23  9:35       ` Daniel Thompson
2021-03-23  9:42         ` Lee Jones
2021-03-24  8:54       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2021-03-24  9:14         ` Lee Jones
2021-05-27 16:09       ` Konrad Dybcio
2021-05-27 16:26         ` Lee Jones
2021-03-08 17:23 ` [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: leds: " Rob Herring
2021-03-10  9:21 ` Lee Jones
2021-03-22 16:17 ` Daniel Thompson [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210322161746.xvdrjcp3g7jijq3b@maple.lan \
    --to=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmurphy@ti.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=kgunda@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-leds@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=martin.botka@somainline.org \
    --cc=pavel@ucw.cz \
    --cc=phone-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: leds: backlight: qcom-wled: Add PMI8994 compatible' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).