linux-fsdevel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
To: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>,
	Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>,
	zi.yan@cs.rutgers.edu,
	"Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>,
	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	riel@redhat.com, pasha.tatashin@oracle.com, jschoenh@amazon.de,
	Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	tglx@linutronix.de, Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	yang.s@alibaba-inc.com, Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>,
	linux-fsdevel <linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Linux-MM <linux-mm@kvack.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] mm: Change return type int to vm_fault_t for fault handlers
Date: Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:49:03 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180604134903.GA2526@bombadil.infradead.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAFqt6zaf1k1SvYXLrCXAvsAPC+jGQoKxR_LtUwNybdJosptQTQ@mail.gmail.com>

On Mon, Jun 04, 2018 at 10:07:16AM +0530, Souptick Joarder wrote:
> On Sun, Jun 3, 2018 at 3:31 AM, Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> wrote:
> > On Sun, Jun 03, 2018 at 01:34:07AM +0530, Souptick Joarder wrote:
> >> @@ -3570,9 +3571,8 @@ static int hugetlb_cow(struct mm_struct *mm, struct vm_area_struct *vma,
> >>                       return 0;
> >>               }
> >>
> >> -             ret = (PTR_ERR(new_page) == -ENOMEM) ?
> >> -                     VM_FAULT_OOM : VM_FAULT_SIGBUS;
> >> -             goto out_release_old;
> >> +             ret = vmf_error(PTR_ERR(new_page));
> >> +                     goto out_release_old;
> >>       }
> >>
> >>       /*
> >
> > Something weird happened to the goto here
> 
> Didn't get it ? Do you refer to wrong indent in goto ?

Yes.

      reply	other threads:[~2018-06-04 13:49 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-06-02 20:04 Souptick Joarder
2018-06-02 22:01 ` Matthew Wilcox
2018-06-04  4:37   ` Souptick Joarder
2018-06-04 13:49     ` Matthew Wilcox [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180604134903.GA2526@bombadil.infradead.org \
    --to=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hughd@google.com \
    --cc=jrdr.linux@gmail.com \
    --cc=jschoenh@amazon.de \
    --cc=kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=minchan@kernel.org \
    --cc=pasha.tatashin@oracle.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=riel@redhat.com \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=yang.s@alibaba-inc.com \
    --cc=zi.yan@cs.rutgers.edu \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2] mm: Change return type int to vm_fault_t for fault handlers' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).