Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: "Catalin Marinas" <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"Will Deacon" <will@kernel.org>,
	"Alexander Viro" <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	"Paul Elliott" <paul.elliott@arm.com>,
	"Peter Zijlstra" <peterz@infradead.org>,
	"Yu-cheng Yu" <yu-cheng.yu@intel.com>,
	"Amit Kachhap" <amit.kachhap@arm.com>,
	"Vincenzo Frascino" <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>,
	"Marc Zyngier" <maz@kernel.org>,
	"Eugene Syromiatnikov" <esyr@redhat.com>,
	"Szabolcs Nagy" <szabolcs.nagy@arm.com>,
	"H . J . Lu " <hjl.tools@gmail.com>,
	"Andrew Jones" <drjones@redhat.com>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>, "Jann Horn" <jannh@google.com>,
	"Richard Henderson" <richard.henderson@linaro.org>,
	"Kristina Martšenko" <kristina.martsenko@arm.com>,
	"Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Florian Weimer" <fweimer@redhat.com>,
	"Sudakshina Das" <sudi.das@arm.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 00/11] arm64: Branch Target Identification support
Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:13:00 +0000
Message-ID: <20200227131300.GB4062@sirena.org.uk> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <202002261343.3B2ECE90@keescook>


[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 226 bytes --]

On Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 01:44:59PM -0800, Kees Cook wrote:

> Looks good. I sent a few more Reviewed-bys where I could. Who is
> expected to pick this up? Catalin? Will?

Thanks, I'm expecting it'll go through the arm64 tree.

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

      reply index

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-26 15:57 Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 01/11] ELF: UAPI and Kconfig additions for ELF program properties Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 02/11] ELF: Add ELF program property parsing support Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 03/11] arm64: Basic Branch Target Identification support Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 04/11] elf: Allow arch to tweak initial mmap prot flags Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 05/11] arm64: elf: Enable BTI at exec based on ELF program properties Mark Brown
2020-02-26 21:43   ` Kees Cook
2020-02-27  4:45   ` Amit Kachhap
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 06/11] arm64: BTI: Decode BYTPE bits when printing PSTATE Mark Brown
2020-02-26 21:42   ` Kees Cook
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 07/11] arm64: unify native/compat instruction skipping Mark Brown
2020-02-26 21:41   ` Kees Cook
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 08/11] arm64: traps: Shuffle code to eliminate forward declarations Mark Brown
2020-02-26 21:39   ` Kees Cook
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 09/11] arm64: BTI: Reset BTYPE when skipping emulated instructions Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 10/11] KVM: " Mark Brown
2020-02-26 15:57 ` [PATCH v7 11/11] arm64: mm: Display guarded pages in ptdump Mark Brown
2020-02-26 21:38   ` Kees Cook
2020-02-26 21:44 ` [PATCH v7 00/11] arm64: Branch Target Identification support Kees Cook
2020-02-27 13:13   ` Mark Brown [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200227131300.GB4062@sirena.org.uk \
    --to=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=amit.kachhap@arm.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=drjones@redhat.com \
    --cc=esyr@redhat.com \
    --cc=fweimer@redhat.com \
    --cc=hjl.tools@gmail.com \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kristina.martsenko@arm.com \
    --cc=linux-arch@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=paul.elliott@arm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=richard.henderson@linaro.org \
    --cc=sudi.das@arm.com \
    --cc=szabolcs.nagy@arm.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=vincenzo.frascino@arm.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=yu-cheng.yu@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-fsdevel/0 linux-fsdevel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-fsdevel linux-fsdevel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-fsdevel \
		linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-fsdevel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-fsdevel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git