linux-fsdevel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
To: Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com>
Cc: "Christian Brauner" <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>,
	"Eric Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	"Pavel Emelyanov" <ovzxemul@gmail.com>,
	"Oleg Nesterov" <oleg@redhat.com>,
	"Dmitry Safonov" <0x7f454c46@gmail.com>,
	"Andrei Vagin" <avagin@gmail.com>,
	"Nicolas Viennot" <Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com>,
	"Michał Cłapiński" <mclapinski@google.com>,
	"Kamil Yurtsever" <kyurtsever@google.com>,
	"Dirk Petersen" <dipeit@gmail.com>,
	"Christine Flood" <chf@redhat.com>,
	"Casey Schaufler" <casey@schaufler-ca.com>,
	"Mike Rapoport" <rppt@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Radostin Stoyanov" <rstoyanov1@gmail.com>,
	"Serge Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	"Stephen Smalley" <stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com>,
	"Sargun Dhillon" <sargun@sargun.me>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, selinux@vger.kernel.org,
	"Eric Paris" <eparis@parisplace.org>,
	"Jann Horn" <jannh@google.com>,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 4/6] proc: allow access in init userns for map_files with CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE
Date: Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:17:19 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200715211719.GH296695@grain> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200715144954.1387760-5-areber@redhat.com>

On Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 04:49:52PM +0200, Adrian Reber wrote:
> Opening files in /proc/pid/map_files when the current user is
> CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE capable in the root namespace is useful for
> checkpointing and restoring to recover files that are unreachable via
> the file system such as deleted files, or memfd files.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com>
> Signed-off-by: Nicolas Viennot <Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com>

I still have a plan to make this code been usable without
capabilities requirements but due to lack of spare time
for deep investigation this won't happen anytime soon.
Thus the patch looks OK to me, fwiw

Reviewed-by: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2020-07-15 21:17 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-15 14:49 [PATCH v5 0/6] capabilities: Introduce CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 1/6] " Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 15:06   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 2/6] pid: use checkpoint_restore_ns_capable() for set_tid Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 15:08   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 3/6] pid_namespace: use checkpoint_restore_ns_capable() for ns_last_pid Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 15:08   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 4/6] proc: allow access in init userns for map_files with CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 21:17   ` Cyrill Gorcunov [this message]
2020-07-16  8:51   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 5/6] prctl: Allow checkpoint/restore capable processes to change exe link Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 15:20   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-15 15:49     ` Nicolas Viennot
2020-07-15 14:49 ` [PATCH v5 6/6] selftests: add clone3() CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE test Adrian Reber
2020-07-15 15:24   ` Christian Brauner
2020-07-18  3:24 ` [PATCH v5 0/6] capabilities: Introduce CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE Serge E. Hallyn
2020-07-18 17:47   ` Christian Brauner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200715211719.GH296695@grain \
    --to=gorcunov@gmail.com \
    --cc=0x7f454c46@gmail.com \
    --cc=Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com \
    --cc=areber@redhat.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=avagin@gmail.com \
    --cc=casey@schaufler-ca.com \
    --cc=chf@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.brauner@ubuntu.com \
    --cc=dipeit@gmail.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=eparis@parisplace.org \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=kyurtsever@google.com \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mclapinski@google.com \
    --cc=oleg@redhat.com \
    --cc=ovzxemul@gmail.com \
    --cc=rppt@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=rstoyanov1@gmail.com \
    --cc=sargun@sargun.me \
    --cc=selinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 4/6] proc: allow access in init userns for map_files with CAP_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).