Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Matteo Croce <mcroce@linux.microsoft.com>
To: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: linux-block@vger.kernel.org, linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Lennart Poettering" <lennart@poettering.net>,
	"Luca Boccassi" <bluca@debian.org>,
	"Jens Axboe" <axboe@kernel.dk>,
	"Alexander Viro" <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	"Damien Le Moal" <damien.lemoal@wdc.com>,
	"Tejun Heo" <tj@kernel.org>,
	"Javier González" <javier@javigon.com>,
	"Niklas Cassel" <niklas.cassel@wdc.com>,
	"Johannes Thumshirn" <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>,
	"Hannes Reinecke" <hare@suse.de>,
	"Ajay Joshi" <ajay.joshi@wdc.com>,
	"Christoph Hellwig" <hch@lst.de>,
	"Matias Bjorling" <matias.bjorling@wdc.com>,
	"Hans Holmberg" <hans.holmberg@wdc.com>,
	"Dmitry Fomichev" <dmitry.fomichev@wdc.com>,
	"Keith Busch" <kbusch@kernel.org>,
	"Dmitry V. Levin" <ldv@altlinux.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH -next 2/5] block: add ioctl to read the disk sequence number
Date: Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:34:26 +0100
Message-ID: <CAFnufp3gLfjKPsq4YaG6XtbsfJHUfVdJ65gmaZ-miNeUE8TLeA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210315201331.GA2577561@casper.infradead.org>

On Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 9:13 PM Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> wrote:
>
> On Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 09:02:39PM +0100, Matteo Croce wrote:
> > +++ b/include/uapi/linux/fs.h
> > @@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ struct fsxattr {
> >  #define BLKSECDISCARD _IO(0x12,125)
> >  #define BLKROTATIONAL _IO(0x12,126)
> >  #define BLKZEROOUT _IO(0x12,127)
> > +#define BLKGETDISKSEQ _IOR(0x12,128,__u64)
> >  /*
> >   * A jump here: 130-131 are reserved for zoned block devices
> >   * (see uapi/linux/blkzoned.h)
>
> Not your bug, but this is now 130-136.
>
> +cc all the people who signed off on the commits that added those ioctl
> numbers without updating this comment.  Perhaps one of them will figure
> out how to stop this happening in future.

Note taken, thanks!

-- 
per aspera ad upstream

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-03-15 20:02 [PATCH -next 0/5] block: add a sequence number to disks Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:02 ` [PATCH -next 1/5] block: add disk sequence number Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:18   ` Matthew Wilcox
2021-03-15 21:04     ` Matthew Wilcox
2021-03-15 21:32       ` Lennart Poettering
2021-03-25 17:29       ` Matteo Croce
2021-03-26  8:00         ` Hannes Reinecke
2021-03-25 20:58       ` Lennart Poettering
2021-03-16 14:13     ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-04-20 20:12       ` Lennart Poettering
2021-03-25 20:52     ` Lennart Poettering
2021-03-16  1:44   ` JeffleXu
2021-03-23 17:43     ` Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:02 ` [PATCH -next 2/5] block: add ioctl to read the " Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:13   ` Matthew Wilcox
2021-03-15 20:17     ` Damien Le Moal
2021-03-15 20:34     ` Matteo Croce [this message]
2021-03-15 20:02 ` [PATCH -next 3/5] block: refactor sysfs code Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:02 ` [PATCH -next 4/5] block: export diskseq in sysfs Matteo Croce
2021-03-15 20:02 ` [PATCH -next 5/5] loop: increment sequence number Matteo Croce

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAFnufp3gLfjKPsq4YaG6XtbsfJHUfVdJ65gmaZ-miNeUE8TLeA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=mcroce@linux.microsoft.com \
    --cc=ajay.joshi@wdc.com \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=damien.lemoal@wdc.com \
    --cc=dmitry.fomichev@wdc.com \
    --cc=hans.holmberg@wdc.com \
    --cc=hare@suse.de \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=javier@javigon.com \
    --cc=johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com \
    --cc=kbusch@kernel.org \
    --cc=ldv@altlinux.org \
    --cc=lennart@poettering.net \
    --cc=linux-block@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matias.bjorling@wdc.com \
    --cc=niklas.cassel@wdc.com \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-fsdevel/0 linux-fsdevel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-fsdevel linux-fsdevel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-fsdevel \
		linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-fsdevel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-fsdevel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git