Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Hanks Chen <hanks.chen@mediatek.com>
Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Loda Chou <loda.chou@mediatek.com>,
	Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>,
	Andy Teng <andy.teng@mediatek.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@kernel.org>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	mtk01761 <wendell.lin@mediatek.com>,
	CC Hwang <cc.hwang@mediatek.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	wsd_upstream@mediatek.com, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 1/7] pinctrl: mediatek: update pinmux definitions for mt6779
Date: Thu, 23 Jul 2020 10:58:00 -0600
Message-ID: <20200723165800.GA529090@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1595503197-15246-2-git-send-email-hanks.chen@mediatek.com>

On Thu, 23 Jul 2020 19:19:51 +0800, Hanks Chen wrote:
> Add devicetree bindings for Mediatek mt6779 SoC Pin Controller.
> 
> Acked-by: Sean Wang <sean.wang@kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>
> Signed-off-by: Andy Teng <andy.teng@mediatek.com>
> Signed-off-by: Hanks Chen <hanks.chen@mediatek.com>
> ---
>  include/dt-bindings/pinctrl/mt6779-pinfunc.h | 1242 ++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 1242 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/pinctrl/mt6779-pinfunc.h
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply index

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-23 11:19 [PATCH v9 0/7] Add basic SoC Support for Mediatek MT6779 SoC Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 1/7] pinctrl: mediatek: update pinmux definitions for mt6779 Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 16:58   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 2/7] dt-bindings: pinctrl: add bindings for MediaTek MT6779 SoC Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 15:51   ` Rob Herring
2020-07-24  5:39     ` Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 3/7] pinctrl: mediatek: avoid virtual gpio trying to set reg Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 4/7] pinctrl: mediatek: add pinctrl support for MT6779 SoC Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 5/7] pinctrl: mediatek: add mt6779 eint support Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 6/7] arm64: dts: add dts nodes for MT6779 Hanks Chen
2020-07-28 11:56   ` Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 11:19 ` [PATCH v9 7/7] clk: mediatek: add UART0 clock support Hanks Chen
2020-07-23 13:25 ` [PATCH v9 0/7] Add basic SoC Support for Mediatek MT6779 SoC Linus Walleij
2020-07-31 17:50   ` Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200723165800.GA529090@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.teng@mediatek.com \
    --cc=cc.hwang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hanks.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=loda.chou@mediatek.com \
    --cc=mars.cheng@mediatek.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean.wang@kernel.org \
    --cc=wendell.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=wsd_upstream@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio/0 linux-gpio/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-gpio linux-gpio/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio \
		linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-gpio

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-gpio


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git