Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>,
	Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Peter Chen <peter.chen@nxp.com>,
	"oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com" <oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com>,
	Andreas Kemnade <andreas@kemnade.info>,
	Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>,
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>, Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>,
	Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Leo Li <leoyang.li@nxp.com>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	"michael@walle.cc" <michael@walle.cc>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	dl-linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V2 1/4] gpio: mxc: Support module build
Date: Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:09:33 +0200
Message-ID: <CACRpkdb4CCNYtMpPOAB6hF8gSCHa4NtpO8TzH0pVEuh-Spe44w@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAK8P3a0XpKnbz79dH4i7HofGgpAodtmgdBmVBVQOKfCiJMkpPw@mail.gmail.com>

On Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 1:57 PM Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> wrote:

> Overall, my feeling is that making sure all drivers that depend on the pinctrl
> driver can deal with deferred probing is a prerequisite before this can be
> made a loadable module itself (same for clk, irqchip, etc drivers that others
> may rely on).
>
> I understand that your primary motivation is to fit into Google's GKI framework,
> but I think that doing the conversion only partially would neither serve to
> improve the kernel nor actually meet the GKI requirements.

This has been my worry as well when it comes to these GKI-initiated
patches that are flying right now.

> Most pinctrl drivers are currently always built-in to work around the
> load order dependencies. This of course is a bit of a hack and we'd be
> better off if all drivers managed to avoid the dependencies, but this
> can also require a lot of work.

Several people have argued that it is reasonable to cut corners to
achieve the "greater good" of GKI.

I try to handle it on a "does the kernel look better after than
before" basis, while pushing gently for at least trying to
properly modularize the whole thing. It can become pretty hard
to test I think. If it is things like GPIO expanders on I2C
that can be used by several SoCs I would be more hard on
this, on a single SoC not as much.

One discussion thread got inflamed because of ARM vs x86
discussions "x86 is better modularized" which is something I want
to avoid, it is easy to be modularized when your irqs, clocks,
regulators and pins are handled by the BIOS. This is a SoC
problem and x86 SoCs with no BIOS, RISCV, ARM and whatever
doesn't have a fix-it-all-BIOS have this problem. :/

Yours,
Linus Walleij

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-22  1:45 Anson Huang
2020-07-22  1:45 ` [PATCH V2 2/4] arm64: defconfig: Build in CONFIG_GPIO_MXC by default Anson Huang
2020-07-22  1:45 ` [PATCH V2 3/4] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: " Anson Huang
2020-07-22  1:45 ` [PATCH V2 4/4] ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: " Anson Huang
2020-07-22  8:15 ` [PATCH V2 1/4] gpio: mxc: Support module build Arnd Bergmann
2020-07-27  8:18   ` Anson Huang
2020-07-27 10:44     ` Arnd Bergmann
2020-07-27 11:21       ` Anson Huang
2020-07-27 11:56         ` Arnd Bergmann
2020-07-27 12:23           ` Anson Huang
2020-07-27 13:41             ` Arnd Bergmann
2020-09-03  1:31               ` Anson Huang
2020-09-12  9:56                 ` Linus Walleij
2020-09-14  2:19                   ` Anson Huang
2020-07-28  8:09           ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2020-07-28  7:59       ` Linus Walleij
2020-07-28 11:25         ` Viresh Kumar

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACRpkdb4CCNYtMpPOAB6hF8gSCHa4NtpO8TzH0pVEuh-Spe44w@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=andreas@kemnade.info \
    --cc=anson.huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=christian.gmeiner@gmail.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=joel@jms.id.au \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=leoyang.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=lkundrak@v3.sk \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=michael@walle.cc \
    --cc=oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=patrice.chotard@st.com \
    --cc=peng.fan@nxp.com \
    --cc=peter.chen@nxp.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio/0 linux-gpio/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-gpio linux-gpio/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio \
		linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-gpio

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-gpio


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git