Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: DTML <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Guillaume La Roque <glaroque@baylibre.com>,
	Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de>,
	Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>,
	dri-devel <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-iio@vger.kernel.org,
	Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux PM mailing list <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Networking <netdev@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/4] dt-bindings: Add missing 'additionalProperties: false'
Date: Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:37:11 +0900
Message-ID: <CAK7LNARXj3=1VPWL4kFmGkZuvV=yKb7gVaX2nbeiO54f-zWeHQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAK7LNARJn4uugHxcjK+WOWBs0gPVZQsCu4y6M8hkNK1U5FehRA@mail.gmail.com>

Hi Rob,

On Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 4:09 PM Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org> wrote:
>
> On Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:06 AM Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> wrote:
> >
> > Setting 'additionalProperties: false' is frequently omitted, but is
> > important in order to check that there aren't extra undocumented
> > properties in a binding.
> >
> > Ideally, we'd just add this automatically and make this the default, but
> > there's some cases where it doesn't work. For example, if a common
> > schema is referenced, then properties in the common schema aren't part
> > of what's considered for 'additionalProperties'. Also, sometimes there
> > are bus specific properties such as 'spi-max-frequency' that go into
> > bus child nodes, but aren't defined in the child node's schema.
> >
> > So let's stick with the json-schema defined default and add
> > 'additionalProperties: false' where needed. This will be a continual
> > review comment and game of wack-a-mole.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> > ---
>
>
> >  .../devicetree/bindings/gpio/socionext,uniphier-gpio.yaml      | 2 ++
>
>
> You may have already queue this up, but just in case.
>
> Acked-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>



I take back Ack for socionext,uniphier-gpio.yaml



Now "make dt_binding_check" produces a new warning.

gpio@55000000: 'interrupt-parent' does not match any of the regexes:
'pinctrl-[0-9]+'


This binding uses 'interrupt-parent'
without 'interrupts'.

Instead, the mapping of the interrupt numbers
is specified by the vendor-specific property
socionext,interrupt-ranges



I cannot add   "interrupt-parent: true" because
dt-schema/meta-schemas/interrupts.yaml
has "interrupt-parent: false".


Is there any solution?



-- 
Best Regards
Masahiro Yamada

  reply index

Thread overview: 24+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-25 22:05 [PATCH 0/4] dt-bindings: additionalProperties clean-up Rob Herring
2020-03-25 22:05 ` [PATCH 1/4] dt-bindings: iio/accel: Drop duplicate adi,adxl345/6 from trivial-devices.yaml Rob Herring
2020-03-26  7:57   ` Ardelean, Alexandru
2020-03-27 20:21   ` [PATCH 1/4] dt-bindings: iio/accel: Drop duplicate adi, adxl345/6 " Sam Ravnborg
2020-03-31 14:48     ` Rob Herring
2020-03-25 22:05 ` [PATCH 2/4] dt-bindings: sram: qcom: Clean-up 'ranges' and child node names Rob Herring
2020-03-25 23:34   ` Brian Masney
2020-03-25 22:05 ` [PATCH 3/4] dt-bindings: Clean-up schema errors due to missing 'addtionalProperties: false' Rob Herring
2020-03-26  7:58   ` Ardelean, Alexandru
2020-03-26  8:39   ` Neil Armstrong
2020-03-26 12:45   ` Jonathan Cameron
2020-03-27  8:32   ` Lee Jones
2020-03-27  9:59   ` Linus Walleij
2020-03-30  7:10   ` Masahiro Yamada
2020-03-25 22:05 ` [PATCH 4/4] dt-bindings: Add missing 'additionalProperties: false' Rob Herring
2020-03-25 22:07   ` Mark Brown
2020-03-26  8:07   ` Ardelean, Alexandru
2020-03-26  8:37   ` Neil Armstrong
2020-03-26 12:47   ` Jonathan Cameron
2020-03-26 13:27   ` Benjamin Gaignard
2020-03-27  8:31   ` Lee Jones
2020-03-30  7:09   ` Masahiro Yamada
2020-03-30  8:37     ` Masahiro Yamada [this message]
2020-03-31 14:39       ` Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAK7LNARXj3=1VPWL4kFmGkZuvV=yKb7gVaX2nbeiO54f-zWeHQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=glaroque@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jic23@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=knaack.h@gmx.de \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-iio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=masneyb@onstation.org \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=michael.hennerich@analog.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pmeerw@pmeerw.net \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=rui.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-GPIO Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio/0 linux-gpio/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-gpio linux-gpio/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-gpio \
		linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-gpio

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-gpio


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git