linux-hardening.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Dan Li <ashimida.1990@gmail.com>
To: gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org,
	Richard Sandiford <richard.sandiford@arm.com>,
	Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	Michal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>,
	Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@google.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org>, Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	"Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@kernel.org>,
	Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>,
	"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Dan Li <ashimida.1990@gmail.com>, Marco Elver <elver@google.com>,
	Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>,
	Song Liu <song@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>,
	Kumar Kartikeya Dwivedi <memxor@gmail.com>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	Aaron Tomlin <atomlin@redhat.com>,
	Kalesh Singh <kaleshsingh@google.com>,
	Yuntao Wang <ytcoode@gmail.com>,
	Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com>
Cc: linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, llvm@lists.linux.dev,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [RFC/RFT,V2 0/3] Add compiler support for Kernel Control Flow Integrity
Date: Sat, 25 Mar 2023 01:11:14 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20230325081117.93245-1-ashimida.1990@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20221219055431.22596-1-ashimida.1990@gmail.com>

This series of patches is mainly used to support the control flow
integrity protection of the linux kernel [1], which is similar to
-fsanitize=kcfi in clang 16.0 [2,3].

Any suggestion please let me know :).

Thanks, Dan.

[1] https://lore.kernel.org/all/20220908215504.3686827-1-samitolvanen@google.com/
[2] https://clang.llvm.org/docs/ControlFlowIntegrity.html
[3] https://reviews.llvm.org/D119296

Signed-off-by: Dan Li <ashimida.1990@gmail.com>

---
Dan Li (3):
  [PR102768] flag-types.h (enum sanitize_code): Extend sanitize_code to
    64 bits to support more features
  [PR102768] Support CFI: Add basic support for Kernel Control Flow
    Integrity
  [PR102768] aarch64: Add support for Kernel Control Flow Integrity

 gcc/asan.h                    |   4 +-
 gcc/c-family/c-attribs.cc     |  10 +-
 gcc/c-family/c-common.h       |   2 +-
 gcc/c/c-parser.cc             |   4 +-
 gcc/cfgexpand.cc              |  26 ++++++
 gcc/cgraphunit.cc             |  34 +++++++
 gcc/combine.cc                |   1 +
 gcc/common.opt                |   4 +-
 gcc/config/aarch64/aarch64.cc | 166 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 gcc/cp/typeck.cc              |   2 +-
 gcc/doc/invoke.texi           |  36 ++++++++
 gcc/doc/tm.texi               |  27 ++++++
 gcc/doc/tm.texi.in            |   8 ++
 gcc/dwarf2asm.cc              |   2 +-
 gcc/emit-rtl.cc               |   1 +
 gcc/emit-rtl.h                |   4 +
 gcc/final.cc                  |  24 ++++-
 gcc/flag-types.h              |  67 +++++++-------
 gcc/gimple.cc                 |  11 +++
 gcc/gimple.h                  |   5 +-
 gcc/opt-suggestions.cc        |   2 +-
 gcc/opts.cc                   |  26 +++---
 gcc/opts.h                    |   8 +-
 gcc/output.h                  |   3 +
 gcc/reg-notes.def             |   1 +
 gcc/target.def                |  38 ++++++++
 gcc/toplev.cc                 |   4 +
 gcc/tree-cfg.cc               |   2 +-
 gcc/tree.cc                   | 144 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 gcc/tree.h                    |   1 +
 gcc/varasm.cc                 |  26 ++++++
 31 files changed, 627 insertions(+), 66 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2023-03-25  8:12 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-12-19  5:54 [RFC/RFT 0/3] Add compiler support for Control Flow Integrity Dan Li
2022-12-19  5:54 ` [RFC/RFT 1/3] [PR102768] flag-types.h (enum sanitize_code): Extend sanitize_code to 64 bits to support more features Dan Li
2022-12-19  5:54 ` [RFC/RFT 2/3] [PR102768] Support CFI: Add new pass for Control Flow Integrity Dan Li
2022-12-19  5:54 ` [RFC/RFT 3/3] [PR102768] aarch64: Add support " Dan Li
2023-02-09  1:48 ` [RFC/RFT 0/3] Add compiler " Hongtao Liu
2023-02-10 16:18   ` Dan Li
2023-02-13  1:39     ` Hongtao Liu
2023-02-09  5:32 ` Peter Collingbourne
2023-02-10 16:20   ` Dan Li
2023-03-25  8:11 ` Dan Li [this message]
2023-03-25  8:11   ` [RFC/RFT,V2 1/3] [PR102768] flag-types.h (enum sanitize_code): Extend sanitize_code to 64 bits to support more features Dan Li
2023-03-25  8:11   ` [RFC/RFT,V2 2/3] [PR102768] Support CFI: Add basic support for Kernel Control Flow Integrity Dan Li
2023-03-25  8:11   ` [RFC/RFT,V2 3/3] [PR102768] aarch64: Add " Dan Li
2023-06-21 21:54   ` [RFC/RFT,V2 0/3] Add compiler " Kees Cook
2023-07-19  8:20     ` Dan Li
2023-07-19  8:41   ` Dan Li

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20230325081117.93245-1-ashimida.1990@gmail.com \
    --to=ashimida.1990@gmail.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=atomlin@redhat.com \
    --cc=bp@suse.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=changbin.du@intel.com \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=elver@google.com \
    --cc=frederic@kernel.org \
    --cc=gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=jpoimboe@kernel.org \
    --cc=kaleshsingh@google.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=llvm@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=memxor@gmail.com \
    --cc=mhiramat@kernel.org \
    --cc=michal.lkml@markovi.net \
    --cc=nathan@kernel.org \
    --cc=ndesaulniers@google.com \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=richard.sandiford@arm.com \
    --cc=samitolvanen@google.com \
    --cc=song@kernel.org \
    --cc=trix@redhat.com \
    --cc=ubizjak@gmail.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=ytcoode@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).