Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [PATCH 00/10] Stop NULLifying match pointer in of_match_device()
@ 2019-10-04 21:43 Stephen Boyd
  2019-10-04 21:43 ` [PATCH 09/10] hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table Stephen Boyd
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 3+ messages in thread
From: Stephen Boyd @ 2019-10-04 21:43 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel
  Cc: Alessandro Zummo, Alexandre Belloni, Alexandre Torgue,
	alsa-devel, Andrew Lunn, Arnd Bergmann, Dan Murphy,
	David S. Miller, Frank Rowand, Geert Uytterhoeven,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman, Gregory Clement, Grygorii Strashko,
	Guenter Roeck, Jacek Anaszewski, Jacopo Mondi, Jaroslav Kysela,
	Jason Cooper, Jean Delvare, Jiri Slaby, Liam Girdwood,
	linux-hwmon, linux-leds, linux-media, linux-omap,
	linux-renesas-soc, linux-rtc, linux-serial, linux-spi, linux-usb,
	Mark Brown, Mauro Carvalho Chehab, Maxime Coquelin,
	Paul Cercueil, Pavel Machek, Richard Leitner, Riku Voipio,
	Rob Herring, Sebastian Hesselbarth, Takashi Iwai

of_match_device() uses of_match_ptr() to make the match table argument
NULL via the pre-processor when CONFIG_OF=n. This makes life harder for
compilers who think that match tables are never used and warn about
unused variables when CONFIG_OF=n. This series changes various callers
to use of_device_get_match_data() instead, which doesn't have this
problem, and removes the of_match_ptr() usage from of_match_device() so
that the compiler can stop complaining about unused variables. It will
do dead code elimination instead and remove the match table if it isn't
actually used.

Huge Cc list!

Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Cc: <alsa-devel@alsa-project.org>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>
Cc: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: <linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-leds@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-serial@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-spi@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: <linux-usb@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Richard Leitner <richard.leitner@skidata.com>
Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>

Stephen Boyd (10):
  leds: pca953x: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  media: renesas-ceu: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  rtc: armada38x: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  drivers: net: davinci_mdio: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  serial: stm32: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  usb: usb251xb: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  ASoC: jz4740: Use of_device_get_match_data()
  spi: gpio: Look for a device node instead of match
  hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table
  of/device: Don't NULLify match table in of_match_device() with
    CONFIG_OF=n

 drivers/hwmon/lm70.c                   |  2 +-
 drivers/leds/leds-pca9532.c            | 14 +----
 drivers/media/platform/renesas-ceu.c   |  2 +-
 drivers/net/ethernet/ti/davinci_mdio.c | 12 ++---
 drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c            | 10 ++--
 drivers/spi/spi-gpio.c                 |  5 +-
 drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.c       | 71 ++++++++++++--------------
 drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.h       |  2 +-
 drivers/usb/misc/usb251xb.c            | 12 ++---
 include/linux/of_device.h              |  4 +-
 sound/soc/jz4740/jz4740-i2s.c          |  5 +-
 11 files changed, 55 insertions(+), 84 deletions(-)


base-commit: 54ecb8f7028c5eb3d740bb82b0f1d90f2df63c5c
-- 
Sent by a computer through tubes

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* [PATCH 09/10] hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table
  2019-10-04 21:43 [PATCH 00/10] Stop NULLifying match pointer in of_match_device() Stephen Boyd
@ 2019-10-04 21:43 ` Stephen Boyd
  2019-10-04 23:03   ` Guenter Roeck
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 3+ messages in thread
From: Stephen Boyd @ 2019-10-04 21:43 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel
  Cc: Arnd Bergmann, Geert Uytterhoeven, Jean Delvare, Guenter Roeck,
	Rob Herring, Frank Rowand, linux-hwmon

We're going to remove of_match_ptr() from the definition of
of_match_device() when CONFIG_OF=n. This way we can always be certain
that of_match_device() acts the same when CONFIG_OF is set and when it
isn't. Add of_match_ptr() here so that this doesn't break when that
change is made to the of_match_device() API.

Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>
Cc: <linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>
---

Please ack or pick for immediate merge so the last patch can be merged.

 drivers/hwmon/lm70.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c b/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
index 4122e59f0bb4..57480dada955 100644
--- a/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
+++ b/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ static int lm70_probe(struct spi_device *spi)
 	struct lm70 *p_lm70;
 	int chip;
 
-	match = of_match_device(lm70_of_ids, &spi->dev);
+	match = of_match_device(of_match_ptr(lm70_of_ids), &spi->dev);
 	if (match)
 		chip = (int)(uintptr_t)match->data;
 	else
-- 
Sent by a computer through tubes


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* Re: [PATCH 09/10] hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table
  2019-10-04 21:43 ` [PATCH 09/10] hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table Stephen Boyd
@ 2019-10-04 23:03   ` Guenter Roeck
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: Guenter Roeck @ 2019-10-04 23:03 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Stephen Boyd
  Cc: linux-kernel, Arnd Bergmann, Geert Uytterhoeven, Jean Delvare,
	Rob Herring, Frank Rowand, linux-hwmon

On Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 02:43:33PM -0700, Stephen Boyd wrote:
> We're going to remove of_match_ptr() from the definition of
> of_match_device() when CONFIG_OF=n. This way we can always be certain
> that of_match_device() acts the same when CONFIG_OF is set and when it
> isn't. Add of_match_ptr() here so that this doesn't break when that
> change is made to the of_match_device() API.
> 
> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>
> Cc: <linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>

Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>

> ---
> 
> Please ack or pick for immediate merge so the last patch can be merged.
> 
>  drivers/hwmon/lm70.c | 2 +-
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c b/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
> index 4122e59f0bb4..57480dada955 100644
> --- a/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
> +++ b/drivers/hwmon/lm70.c
> @@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ static int lm70_probe(struct spi_device *spi)
>  	struct lm70 *p_lm70;
>  	int chip;
>  
> -	match = of_match_device(lm70_of_ids, &spi->dev);
> +	match = of_match_device(of_match_ptr(lm70_of_ids), &spi->dev);
>  	if (match)
>  		chip = (int)(uintptr_t)match->data;
>  	else
> -- 
> Sent by a computer through tubes
> 

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

end of thread, back to index

Thread overview: 3+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-10-04 21:43 [PATCH 00/10] Stop NULLifying match pointer in of_match_device() Stephen Boyd
2019-10-04 21:43 ` [PATCH 09/10] hwmon: (lm70) Avoid undefined reference to match table Stephen Boyd
2019-10-04 23:03   ` Guenter Roeck

Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon/0 linux-hwmon/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-hwmon linux-hwmon/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon \
		linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-hwmon

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-hwmon


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git