linux-i3c.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: kernel@pengutronix.de, "Cornelia Huck" <cohuck@redhat.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Thomas Bogendoerfer" <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>,
	"Helge Deller" <deller@gmx.de>,
	"Geoff Levand" <geoff@infradead.org>,
	"Michael Ellerman" <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	"Benjamin Herrenschmidt" <benh@kernel.crashing.org>,
	"Paul Mackerras" <paulus@samba.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>,
	"Len Brown" <lenb@kernel.org>,
	"William Breathitt Gray" <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>,
	"Rafał Miłecki" <zajec5@gmail.com>,
	"Maxime Ripard" <mripard@kernel.org>,
	"Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	"Alison Schofield" <alison.schofield@intel.com>,
	"Vishal Verma" <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>,
	"Ira Weiny" <ira.weiny@intel.com>,
	"Ben Widawsky" <ben.widawsky@intel.com>,
	"Dan Williams" <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	"Dave Jiang" <dave.jiang@intel.com>,
	"Vinod Koul" <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	"Stefan Richter" <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>,
	"Sudeep Holla" <sudeep.holla@arm.com>,
	"Cristian Marussi" <cristian.marussi@arm.com>,
	"Wu Hao" <hao.wu@intel.com>, "Tom Rix" <trix@redhat.com>,
	"Moritz Fischer" <mdf@kernel.org>,
	"Jiri Kosina" <jikos@kernel.org>,
	"Benjamin Tissoires" <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>,
	"Srinivas Pandruvada" <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>,
	"K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>,
	"Haiyang Zhang" <haiyangz@microsoft.com>,
	"Stephen Hemminger" <sthemmin@microsoft.com>,
	"Wei Liu" <wei.liu@kernel.org>,
	"Dexuan Cui" <decui@microsoft.com>,
	"Alexander Shishkin" <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	"Wolfram Sang" <wsa@kernel.org>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	"Dmitry Torokhov" <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	"Samuel Iglesias Gonsalvez" <siglesias@igalia.com>,
	"Jens Taprogge" <jens.taprogge@taprogge.org>,
	"Johannes Thumshirn" <morbidrsa@gmail.com>,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	"Maxim Levitsky" <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>,
	"Alex Dubov" <oakad@yahoo.com>,
	"Ulf Hansson" <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	"Lee Jones" <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	"Tomas Winkler" <tomas.winkler@intel.com>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	"Jakub Kicinski" <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"Jon Mason" <jdmason@kudzu.us>, "Allen Hubbe" <allenbh@gmail.com>,
	"Kishon Vijay Abraham I" <kishon@ti.com>,
	"Lorenzo Pieralisi" <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	"Krzysztof Wilczyński" <kw@linux.com>,
	"Bjorn Helgaas" <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	"Dominik Brodowski" <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>,
	"Maximilian Luz" <luzmaximilian@gmail.com>,
	"Hans de Goede" <hdegoede@redhat.com>,
	"Mark Gross" <mgross@linux.intel.com>,
	"Matt Porter" <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>,
	"Alexandre Bounine" <alex.bou9@gmail.com>,
	"Ohad Ben-Cohen" <ohad@wizery.com>,
	"Bjorn Andersson" <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	"Mathieu Poirier" <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	"Thorsten Scherer" <t.scherer@eckelmann.de>,
	"Srinivas Kandagatla" <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	"Andy Gross" <agross@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Brown" <broonie@kernel.org>,
	"Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>, "Michael Buesch" <m@bues.ch>,
	"Sven Van Asbroeck" <TheSven73@gmail.com>,
	"Johan Hovold" <johan@kernel.org>,
	"Alex Elder" <elder@kernel.org>,
	"Andreas Noever" <andreas.noever@gmail.com>,
	"Michael Jamet" <michael.jamet@intel.com>,
	"Mika Westerberg" <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>,
	"Yehezkel Bernat" <YehezkelShB@gmail.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh@kernel.org>,
	"Jiri Slaby" <jirislaby@kernel.org>,
	"Heikki Krogerus" <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>,
	"Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>,
	"Jason Wang" <jasowang@redhat.com>,
	"Kirti Wankhede" <kwankhede@nvidia.com>,
	"Alex Williamson" <alex.williamson@redhat.com>,
	"Martyn Welch" <martyn@welchs.me.uk>,
	"Manohar Vanga" <manohar.vanga@gmail.com>,
	"Boris Ostrovsky" <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>,
	"Juergen Gross" <jgross@suse.com>,
	"Stefano Stabellini" <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	"Johannes Berg" <johannes@sipsolutions.net>,
	"Jaroslav Kysela" <perex@perex.cz>,
	"Takashi Iwai" <tiwai@suse.com>, "Marc Zyngier" <maz@kernel.org>,
	"Tyrel Datwyler" <tyreld@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Vladimir Zapolskiy" <vz@mleia.com>,
	"Samuel Holland" <samuel@sholland.org>,
	"Qinglang Miao" <miaoqinglang@huawei.com>,
	"Alexey Kardashevskiy" <aik@ozlabs.ru>,
	"Kai-Heng Feng" <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>,
	"Joey Pabalan" <jpabalanb@gmail.com>,
	"Pali Rohár" <pali@kernel.org>,
	"Adrian Hunter" <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	"Frank Li" <lznuaa@gmail.com>,
	"Mike Christie" <michael.christie@oracle.com>,
	"Bodo Stroesser" <bostroesser@gmail.com>,
	"Hannes Reinecke" <hare@suse.de>,
	"David Woodhouse" <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>,
	"SeongJae Park" <sjpark@amazon.de>,
	"Julien Grall" <jgrall@amazon.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org, linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev, linux-cxl@vger.kernel.org,
	nvdimm@lists.linux.dev, dmaengine@vger.kernel.org,
	linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net,
	linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org, linux-input@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-hyperv@vger.kernel.org, linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-i3c@lists.infradead.org,
	industrypack-devel@lists.sourceforge.net,
	linux-media@vger.kernel.org, linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-ntb@googlegroups.com,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-spi@vger.kernel.org, linux-staging@lists.linux.dev,
	greybus-dev@lists.linaro.org, target-devel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, linux-serial@vger.kernel.org,
	virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org, kvm@vger.kernel.org,
	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/4] bus: Make remove callback return void
Date: Tue,  6 Jul 2021 17:47:59 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210706154803.1631813-1-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> (raw)

Hello,

compared to (implicit) v1 that I sent earlier today
(https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210706095037.1425211-1-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de)
the following is changed:

 - Add three more patches preparing some s390 specific busses
   and adapt them in the last patch. Thanks to Cornelia Huck for
   pointing this out.
 - Add various Acks to the last patch

I now tested allmodconfig on arm, powerpc, s390 and amd64.

As before this depends on "PCI: endpoint: Make struct pci_epf_driver::remove
return void" that is not yet applied, see
https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210223090757.57604-1-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de.

Best regards
Uwe

Uwe Kleine-König (4):
  s390/cio: Make struct css_driver::remove return void
  s390/ccwgroup: Drop if with an always false condition
  s390/scm: Make struct scm_driver::remove return void
  bus: Make remove callback return void

 arch/arm/common/locomo.c                  | 3 +--
 arch/arm/common/sa1111.c                  | 4 +---
 arch/arm/mach-rpc/ecard.c                 | 4 +---
 arch/mips/sgi-ip22/ip22-gio.c             | 3 +--
 arch/parisc/kernel/drivers.c              | 5 ++---
 arch/powerpc/platforms/ps3/system-bus.c   | 3 +--
 arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/ibmebus.c  | 3 +--
 arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/vio.c      | 3 +--
 arch/s390/include/asm/eadm.h              | 2 +-
 drivers/acpi/bus.c                        | 3 +--
 drivers/amba/bus.c                        | 4 +---
 drivers/base/auxiliary.c                  | 4 +---
 drivers/base/isa.c                        | 4 +---
 drivers/base/platform.c                   | 4 +---
 drivers/bcma/main.c                       | 6 ++----
 drivers/bus/sunxi-rsb.c                   | 4 +---
 drivers/cxl/core.c                        | 3 +--
 drivers/dax/bus.c                         | 4 +---
 drivers/dma/idxd/sysfs.c                  | 4 +---
 drivers/firewire/core-device.c            | 4 +---
 drivers/firmware/arm_scmi/bus.c           | 4 +---
 drivers/firmware/google/coreboot_table.c  | 4 +---
 drivers/fpga/dfl.c                        | 4 +---
 drivers/hid/hid-core.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/hid/intel-ish-hid/ishtp/bus.c     | 4 +---
 drivers/hv/vmbus_drv.c                    | 5 +----
 drivers/hwtracing/intel_th/core.c         | 4 +---
 drivers/i2c/i2c-core-base.c               | 5 +----
 drivers/i3c/master.c                      | 4 +---
 drivers/input/gameport/gameport.c         | 3 +--
 drivers/input/serio/serio.c               | 3 +--
 drivers/ipack/ipack.c                     | 4 +---
 drivers/macintosh/macio_asic.c            | 4 +---
 drivers/mcb/mcb-core.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/media/pci/bt8xx/bttv-gpio.c       | 3 +--
 drivers/memstick/core/memstick.c          | 3 +--
 drivers/mfd/mcp-core.c                    | 3 +--
 drivers/misc/mei/bus.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/misc/tifm_core.c                  | 3 +--
 drivers/mmc/core/bus.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/mmc/core/sdio_bus.c               | 4 +---
 drivers/net/netdevsim/bus.c               | 3 +--
 drivers/ntb/core.c                        | 4 +---
 drivers/ntb/ntb_transport.c               | 4 +---
 drivers/nvdimm/bus.c                      | 3 +--
 drivers/pci/endpoint/pci-epf-core.c       | 4 +---
 drivers/pci/pci-driver.c                  | 3 +--
 drivers/pcmcia/ds.c                       | 4 +---
 drivers/platform/surface/aggregator/bus.c | 4 +---
 drivers/platform/x86/wmi.c                | 4 +---
 drivers/pnp/driver.c                      | 3 +--
 drivers/rapidio/rio-driver.c              | 4 +---
 drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_core.c                | 4 +---
 drivers/s390/block/scm_drv.c              | 4 +---
 drivers/s390/cio/ccwgroup.c               | 6 +-----
 drivers/s390/cio/chsc_sch.c               | 3 +--
 drivers/s390/cio/css.c                    | 7 +++----
 drivers/s390/cio/css.h                    | 2 +-
 drivers/s390/cio/device.c                 | 9 +++------
 drivers/s390/cio/eadm_sch.c               | 4 +---
 drivers/s390/cio/scm.c                    | 5 +++--
 drivers/s390/cio/vfio_ccw_drv.c           | 3 +--
 drivers/s390/crypto/ap_bus.c              | 4 +---
 drivers/scsi/scsi_debug.c                 | 3 +--
 drivers/siox/siox-core.c                  | 4 +---
 drivers/slimbus/core.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/soc/qcom/apr.c                    | 4 +---
 drivers/spi/spi.c                         | 4 +---
 drivers/spmi/spmi.c                       | 3 +--
 drivers/ssb/main.c                        | 4 +---
 drivers/staging/fieldbus/anybuss/host.c   | 4 +---
 drivers/staging/greybus/gbphy.c           | 4 +---
 drivers/target/loopback/tcm_loop.c        | 5 ++---
 drivers/thunderbolt/domain.c              | 4 +---
 drivers/tty/serdev/core.c                 | 4 +---
 drivers/usb/common/ulpi.c                 | 4 +---
 drivers/usb/serial/bus.c                  | 4 +---
 drivers/usb/typec/bus.c                   | 4 +---
 drivers/vdpa/vdpa.c                       | 4 +---
 drivers/vfio/mdev/mdev_driver.c           | 4 +---
 drivers/virtio/virtio.c                   | 3 +--
 drivers/vme/vme.c                         | 4 +---
 drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus.h               | 2 +-
 drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus_probe.c         | 4 +---
 include/linux/device/bus.h                | 2 +-
 sound/aoa/soundbus/core.c                 | 4 +---
 86 files changed, 95 insertions(+), 236 deletions(-)


base-commit: 79160a603bdb51916226caf4a6616cc4e1c58a58
prerequisite-patch-id: e5c7b97ea399fddc2695e8cf5d0c02d14175abac
-- 
2.30.2


-- 
linux-i3c mailing list
linux-i3c@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-i3c

             reply	other threads:[~2021-07-30 19:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-06 15:47 Uwe Kleine-König [this message]
2021-07-06 15:48 ` [PATCH v2 4/4] " Uwe Kleine-König
2021-07-06 16:09   ` Cornelia Huck
2021-07-06 16:44   ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2021-07-06 18:08   ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-06 18:43     ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-07-06 20:43       ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-06 18:15   ` Srinivas Pandruvada
2021-07-06 18:32   ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-07-06 18:51   ` Dan Williams
2021-07-06 21:37   ` William Breathitt Gray
2021-07-07 14:24   ` Benjamin Tissoires
2021-07-07 21:51   ` Thorsten Scherer
2021-07-08 12:41   ` Ulf Hansson
2021-07-15 13:02   ` Thomas Bogendoerfer
2021-07-08  2:08 ` [PATCH v2 0/4] " Sven Van Asbroeck
2021-07-08  5:38   ` Uwe Kleine-König

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210706154803.1631813-1-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --to=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com \
    --cc=TheSven73@gmail.com \
    --cc=YehezkelShB@gmail.com \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=aik@ozlabs.ru \
    --cc=alex.bou9@gmail.com \
    --cc=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alison.schofield@intel.com \
    --cc=allenbh@gmail.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=andreas.noever@gmail.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=ben.widawsky@intel.com \
    --cc=benh@kernel.crashing.org \
    --cc=benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com \
    --cc=bostroesser@gmail.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=cristian.marussi@arm.com \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=dave.jiang@intel.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=decui@microsoft.com \
    --cc=deller@gmx.de \
    --cc=dmaengine@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=dwmw@amazon.co.uk \
    --cc=elder@kernel.org \
    --cc=geoff@infradead.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=greybus-dev@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=haiyangz@microsoft.com \
    --cc=hao.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=hare@suse.de \
    --cc=hdegoede@redhat.com \
    --cc=heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=industrypack-devel@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=ira.weiny@intel.com \
    --cc=jasowang@redhat.com \
    --cc=jdmason@kudzu.us \
    --cc=jens.taprogge@taprogge.org \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=jgrall@amazon.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=jikos@kernel.org \
    --cc=jirislaby@kernel.org \
    --cc=johan@kernel.org \
    --cc=johannes@sipsolutions.net \
    --cc=jpabalanb@gmail.com \
    --cc=kai.heng.feng@canonical.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kw@linux.com \
    --cc=kwankhede@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kys@microsoft.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=lenb@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-cxl@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hyperv@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i3c@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-ntb@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-spi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-staging@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux@dominikbrodowski.net \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=luzmaximilian@gmail.com \
    --cc=lznuaa@gmail.com \
    --cc=m@bues.ch \
    --cc=manohar.vanga@gmail.com \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=martyn@welchs.me.uk \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=maximlevitsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=mdf@kernel.org \
    --cc=mgross@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=miaoqinglang@huawei.com \
    --cc=michael.christie@oracle.com \
    --cc=michael.jamet@intel.com \
    --cc=mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=morbidrsa@gmail.com \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=mporter@kernel.crashing.org \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=mst@redhat.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nvdimm@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=oakad@yahoo.com \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=pali@kernel.org \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=samuel@sholland.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=siglesias@igalia.com \
    --cc=sjpark@amazon.de \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de \
    --cc=sthemmin@microsoft.com \
    --cc=sudeep.holla@arm.com \
    --cc=t.scherer@eckelmann.de \
    --cc=target-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=tomas.winkler@intel.com \
    --cc=trix@redhat.com \
    --cc=tsbogend@alpha.franken.de \
    --cc=tyreld@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=vilhelm.gray@gmail.com \
    --cc=virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=vishal.l.verma@intel.com \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=vz@mleia.com \
    --cc=wei.liu@kernel.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=wsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --cc=zajec5@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 0/4] bus: Make remove callback return void' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).