linux-input.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
To: Roy Im <roy.im.opensource@diasemi.com>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-Koenig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>, Luca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>,
	Maximilian Luz <luzmaximilian@gmail.com>,
	Pascal PAILLET-LME <p.paillet@st.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Support Opensource <support.opensource@diasemi.com>,
	linux-input@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [RESEND PATCH V20 3/3] Input: new da7280 haptic driver
Date: Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:23:22 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <X9MsevsOmWDko2HR@google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1e293e8c4830b09255af3b7e1721b73afaefdfa3.1606320459.git.Roy.Im@diasemi.com>

On Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 01:07:39AM +0900, Roy Im wrote:
> Adds support for the Dialog DA7280 LRA/ERM Haptic Driver with
> multiple mode and integrated waveform memory and wideband support.
> It communicates via an I2C bus to the device.
> 
> Reviewed-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@gmail.com>.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Roy Im <roy.im.opensource@diasemi.com>

Applied with some cosmetic edits, thank you.

-- 
Dmitry

  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-12-11  8:26 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-11-25 16:07 [RESEND PATCH V20 0/3] da7280: haptic driver submission Roy Im
2020-11-25 16:07 ` [RESEND PATCH V20 3/3] Input: new da7280 haptic driver Roy Im
2020-11-30  7:55   ` Dmitry Torokhov
2020-11-30  8:55     ` Roy Im
2020-12-11  8:23   ` Dmitry Torokhov [this message]
2020-11-25 16:07 ` [RESEND PATCH V20 2/3] dt-bindings: input: Add document bindings for DA7280 Roy Im
2020-12-11  8:22   ` Dmitry Torokhov
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2020-11-04  1:06 [RESEND PATCH v20 0/3] da7280: haptic driver submission Roy Im
2020-11-04  1:06 ` [RESEND PATCH v20 3/3] Input: new da7280 haptic driver Roy Im
2020-10-13  6:26 [RESEND PATCH v20 0/3] da7280: haptic driver submission Roy Im
2020-10-13  6:26 ` [RESEND PATCH v20 3/3] Input: new da7280 haptic driver Roy Im

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=X9MsevsOmWDko2HR@google.com \
    --to=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luca@z3ntu.xyz \
    --cc=luzmaximilian@gmail.com \
    --cc=masneyb@onstation.org \
    --cc=p.paillet@st.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=roy.im.opensource@diasemi.com \
    --cc=sameo@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=support.opensource@diasemi.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --subject='Re: [RESEND PATCH V20 3/3] Input: new da7280 haptic driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).