Linux-Integrity Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
To: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: keyrings@vger.kernel.org, linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org,
	"open list:HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE" 
	<linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org, dhowells@redhat.com,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	davem@davemloft.net, peterhuewe@gmx.de, jgg@ziepe.ca,
	jejb@linux.ibm.com, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"tee-dev @ lists . linaro . org" <tee-dev@lists.linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC/RFT v3 2/3] KEYS: trusted: move tpm2 trusted keys code
Date: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:29:19 +0530
Message-ID: <CAFA6WYNqBH9aAM-uke6jFTCeLB2GG7UYyrYEPHgyVy8p_q+Pww@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190808151500.ypfcqowklalu76uq@linux.intel.com>

On Thu, 8 Aug 2019 at 20:46, Jarkko Sakkinen
<jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com> wrote:
>
> On Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 06:51:38PM +0530, Sumit Garg wrote:
> > It seems to be a functional change which I think requires proper unit
> > testing. I am afraid that I don't posses a TPM device to test this and
> > also very less conversant with tpm_buf code.
> >
> > So what I have done here is to rename existing TPM 1.x trusted keys
> > code to use tpm1_buf.
> >
> > And I would be happy to integrate a tested patch if anyone familiar
> > could work on this.
>
> I can test it on TPM 1.2.
>

I have posted v4 with changes as you requested. I hope they work well
with a real TPM 1.x or TPM 2.0 device.

-Sumit

> /Jarkko

  reply index

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-06 13:37 [RFC/RFT v3 0/3] KEYS: trusted: Add generic trusted keys framework Sumit Garg
2019-08-06 13:37 ` [RFC/RFT v3 1/3] KEYS: trusted: create trusted keys subsystem Sumit Garg
2019-08-07 18:59   ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2019-08-08 12:26     ` Sumit Garg
2019-08-06 13:37 ` [RFC/RFT v3 2/3] KEYS: trusted: move tpm2 trusted keys code Sumit Garg
2019-08-06 13:43   ` Greg KH
2019-08-06 13:55     ` Sumit Garg
2019-08-07 19:03   ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2019-08-08 13:21     ` Sumit Garg
2019-08-08 15:15       ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2019-08-13  7:59         ` Sumit Garg [this message]
2019-08-06 13:37 ` [RFC/RFT v3 3/3] KEYS: trusted: Add generic trusted keys framework Sumit Garg

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAFA6WYNqBH9aAM-uke6jFTCeLB2GG7UYyrYEPHgyVy8p_q+Pww@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=casey@schaufler-ca.com \
    --cc=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jgg@ziepe.ca \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=peterhuewe@gmx.de \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=tee-dev@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Integrity Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-integrity/0 linux-integrity/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-integrity linux-integrity/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-integrity \
		linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org linux-integrity@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-integrity


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-integrity


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox