Linux-Integrity Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
To: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>,
	BCM Kernel Feedback <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Rafael J . Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E . Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>,
	Stephen Smalley <stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com>,
	Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	kexec@lists.infradead.org, linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org, selinux@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/1] fs: move kernel_read_file* to its own include file
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:46:27 -0700
Message-ID: <a1447797-c6b7-d04a-0661-897845942864@broadcom.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200624075516.GA20553@lst.de>

Hi Al (Viro),

Are you able to take this patch into your tree or does someone else?

On 2020-06-24 12:55 a.m., Christoph Hellwig wrote:
> Looks good,
>
> Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>


  reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-17 16:12 Scott Branden
2020-06-24  7:55 ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-06-30 23:46   ` Scott Branden [this message]
2020-07-01 16:55 ` Greg Kroah-Hartman

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=a1447797-c6b7-d04a-0661-897845942864@broadcom.com \
    --to=scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=eparis@parisplace.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=jeyu@kernel.org \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kexec@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=paul@paul-moore.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=selinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=stephen.smalley.work@gmail.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Integrity Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-integrity/0 linux-integrity/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-integrity linux-integrity/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-integrity \
		linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-integrity

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-integrity


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git