linux-kbuild.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bagas Sanjaya <bagasdotme@gmail.com>
To: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>,
	Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>,
	Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@gmail.com>,
	TatriX <tatrics@gmail.com>,
	Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Regressions <regressions@lists.linux.dev>,
	Linux Bluetooth <linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Build System <linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: Fwd: Bluetooth LE scan doesn't show device name
Date: Sat, 9 Sep 2023 12:28:21 +0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <ZPwCdd6lnOTbcDS0@debian.me> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <97224321-c839-c0a7-52dd-3fb6e52fc15e@gmail.com>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 248 bytes --]

On Tue, Aug 08, 2023 at 08:44:36PM +0700, Bagas Sanjaya wrote:
> #regzbot introduced: v5.9..v6.4 https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=217773
> 

#regzbot fix: 52bf4fd43f759a

-- 
An old man doll... just what I always wanted! - Clara

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 228 bytes --]

      parent reply	other threads:[~2023-09-09  5:28 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2023-08-08 13:44 Fwd: Bluetooth LE scan doesn't show device name Bagas Sanjaya
2023-08-09  8:16 ` TatriX
2023-09-09  5:28 ` Bagas Sanjaya [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=ZPwCdd6lnOTbcDS0@debian.me \
    --to=bagasdotme@gmail.com \
    --cc=johan.hedberg@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luiz.dentz@gmail.com \
    --cc=marcel@holtmann.org \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=regressions@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=tatrics@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).