linux-kernel-mentees.lists.linuxfoundation.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vaibhav Gupta <vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com>
To: Bjorn Helgaas <helgaas@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn@helgaas.com>,
	Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@microsemi.com>,
	Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>,
	Bradley Grove <linuxdrivers@attotech.com>,
	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>,
	Don Brace <don.brace@microsemi.com>,
	James Smart <james.smart@broadcom.com>,
	Dick Kennedy <dick.kennedy@broadcom.com>,
	Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@broadcom.com>,
	Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@broadcom.com>,
	Shivasharan S <shivasharan.srikanteshwara@broadcom.com>,
	Sathya Prakash <sathya.prakash@broadcom.com>,
	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>,
	Suganath Prabu Subramani <suganath-prabu.subramani@broadcom.com>,
	Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@cloud.ionos.com>,
	Vaibhav Gupta <vaibhav.varodek@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org,
	Vaibhav Gupta <vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com>,
	MPT-FusionLinux.pdl@broadcom.com, esc.storagedev@microsemi.com,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel-mentees@lists.linuxfoundation.org,
	megaraidlinux.pdl@broadcom.com
Subject: [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 11/15] scsi: hpsa: use generic power management
Date: Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:04:34 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200717063438.175022-12-vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200717063438.175022-1-vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com>

Drivers using legacy PM have to manage PCI states and device's PM states
themselves. They also need to take care of configuration registers.

With improved and powerful support of generic PM, PCI Core takes care of
above mentioned, device-independent, jobs.

Change function parameter in both .suspend() and .resume() to
"struct device*" type. The function body remains unchanged as it was empty.
Also, bind callbacks with "static const struct dev_pm_ops" variable.

Compile-tested only.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Gupta <vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/scsi/hpsa.c | 12 +++++++-----
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
index 81d0414e2117..70bdd6fe91ee 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
@@ -9070,25 +9070,27 @@ static void hpsa_remove_one(struct pci_dev *pdev)
 	hpda_free_ctlr_info(h);				/* init_one 1 */
 }
 
-static int hpsa_suspend(__attribute__((unused)) struct pci_dev *pdev,
-	__attribute__((unused)) pm_message_t state)
+static int __maybe_unused hpsa_suspend(
+	__attribute__((unused)) struct device *dev)
 {
 	return -ENOSYS;
 }
 
-static int hpsa_resume(__attribute__((unused)) struct pci_dev *pdev)
+static int __maybe_unused hpsa_resume
+	(__attribute__((unused)) struct device *dev)
 {
 	return -ENOSYS;
 }
 
+static SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS(hpsa_pm_ops, hpsa_suspend, hpsa_resume);
+
 static struct pci_driver hpsa_pci_driver = {
 	.name = HPSA,
 	.probe = hpsa_init_one,
 	.remove = hpsa_remove_one,
 	.id_table = hpsa_pci_device_id,	/* id_table */
 	.shutdown = hpsa_shutdown,
-	.suspend = hpsa_suspend,
-	.resume = hpsa_resume,
+	.driver.pm = &hpsa_pm_ops,
 };
 
 /* Fill in bucket_map[], given nsgs (the max number of
-- 
2.27.0

_______________________________________________
Linux-kernel-mentees mailing list
Linux-kernel-mentees@lists.linuxfoundation.org
https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-kernel-mentees

  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-07-17  6:38 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-17  6:34 [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 00/15] scsi: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 01/15] scsi: megaraid_sas: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 02/15] scsi: aacraid: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 03/15] scsi: aic7xxx: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 04/15] scsi: aic79xx: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 05/15] scsi: arcmsr: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 06/15] scsi: esas2r: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 07/15] scsi: hisi_sas_v3_hw: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-20  6:16   ` chenxiang (M)
2020-07-20  6:32     ` Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 08/15] scsi: mpt3sas_scsih: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 09/15] scsi: lpfc: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 10/15] scsi: pm_8001: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` Vaibhav Gupta [this message]
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 12/15] scsi: 3w-9xxx: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 13/15] scsi: 3w-sas: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 14/15] scsi: mvumi: " Vaibhav Gupta
2020-07-17  6:34 ` [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 15/15] scsi: pmcraid: " Vaibhav Gupta

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200717063438.175022-12-vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com \
    --to=vaibhavgupta40@gmail.com \
    --cc=MPT-FusionLinux.pdl@broadcom.com \
    --cc=aacraid@microsemi.com \
    --cc=aradford@gmail.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn@helgaas.com \
    --cc=dick.kennedy@broadcom.com \
    --cc=don.brace@microsemi.com \
    --cc=esc.storagedev@microsemi.com \
    --cc=hare@suse.com \
    --cc=helgaas@kernel.org \
    --cc=james.smart@broadcom.com \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jinpu.wang@cloud.ionos.com \
    --cc=john.garry@huawei.com \
    --cc=kashyap.desai@broadcom.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel-mentees@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxdrivers@attotech.com \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=megaraidlinux.pdl@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sathya.prakash@broadcom.com \
    --cc=shivasharan.srikanteshwara@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com \
    --cc=suganath-prabu.subramani@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sumit.saxena@broadcom.com \
    --cc=vaibhav.varodek@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [Linux-kernel-mentees] [PATCH v1 11/15] scsi: hpsa: use generic power management' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).