linux-kselftest.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
To: Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>,
	libc-alpha@sourceware.org, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>,
	Elena Reshetova <elena.reshetova@intel.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com>,
	Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>,
	Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com>,
	"Dmitry V. Levin" <ldv@altlinux.org>,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] clone3: add CLONE3_CLEAR_SIGHAND
Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:21:49 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191010152148.gdea35mi7s6ivev6@wittgenstein> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <87d0f4of7j.fsf@oldenburg2.str.redhat.com>

On Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 04:19:44PM +0200, Florian Weimer wrote:
> * Christian Brauner:
> 
> > @@ -2567,7 +2572,7 @@ static bool clone3_args_valid(const struct kernel_clone_args *kargs)
> >  	 * All lower bits of the flag word are taken.
> >  	 * Verify that no other unknown flags are passed along.
> >  	 */
> > -	if (kargs->flags & ~CLONE_LEGACY_FLAGS)
> > +	if (kargs->flags & ~(CLONE_LEGACY_FLAGS | CLONE3_CLEAR_SIGHAND))
> >  		return false;
> 
> Does the comment need updating?  I feel it's a bit misleading now.

Yeah, maybe just:

/* Verify that no unknown flags are passed along. */

?

Thanks!
Christian

  reply	other threads:[~2019-10-10 15:21 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-10 13:35 [PATCH 1/2] clone3: add CLONE3_CLEAR_SIGHAND Christian Brauner
2019-10-10 13:35 ` [PATCH 2/2] tests: test CLONE3_CLEAR_SIGHAND Christian Brauner
2019-10-10 14:19 ` [PATCH 1/2] clone3: add CLONE3_CLEAR_SIGHAND Florian Weimer
2019-10-10 15:21   ` Christian Brauner [this message]
2019-10-10 15:22     ` Florian Weimer
2019-10-11  8:21 ` Michal Hocko
2019-10-11  9:40   ` Christian Brauner
2019-10-11 21:38 ` Michael Kerrisk
2019-10-11 22:12   ` Aleksa Sarai
2019-10-12  6:53     ` Michael Kerrisk (man-pages)
2019-10-12  7:48       ` Christian Brauner
2019-10-12 11:46         ` Michael Kerrisk (man-pages)
2019-10-14 10:08           ` Christian Brauner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191010152148.gdea35mi7s6ivev6@wittgenstein \
    --to=christian.brauner@ubuntu.com \
    --cc=aarcange@redhat.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=cyphar@cyphar.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=elena.reshetova@intel.com \
    --cc=fweimer@redhat.com \
    --cc=guro@fb.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=ldv@altlinux.org \
    --cc=libc-alpha@sourceware.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=oleg@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).