linux-kselftest.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
To: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	libc-alpha@sourceware.org, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>,
	Elena Reshetova <elena.reshetova@intel.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com>,
	Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>,
	Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com>,
	"Dmitry V. Levin" <ldv@altlinux.org>,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org, linux-api@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/2] clone3: add CLONE_CLEAR_SIGHAND
Date: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:46:33 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191021144633.GA2720@redhat.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191014104538.3096-1-christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>

On 10/14, Christian Brauner wrote:
>
> The child helper process on Linux posix_spawn must ensure that no signal
> handlers are enabled, so the signal disposition must be either SIG_DFL
> or SIG_IGN. However, it requires a sigprocmask to obtain the current
> signal mask and at least _NSIG sigaction calls to reset the signal
> handlers for each posix_spawn call

Plus the caller has to block/unblock all signals around clone(VM|VFORK).

Can this justify the new CLONE_ flag? Honestly, I have no idea. But the
patch is simple and looks technically correct to me. FWIW,

Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>


  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-10-21 14:46 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-14 10:45 [PATCH v3 1/2] clone3: add CLONE_CLEAR_SIGHAND Christian Brauner
2019-10-14 10:45 ` [PATCH v3 2/2] tests: test CLONE_CLEAR_SIGHAND Christian Brauner
2019-10-21 14:46 ` Oleg Nesterov [this message]
2019-10-21 15:12   ` [PATCH v3 1/2] clone3: add CLONE_CLEAR_SIGHAND Oleg Nesterov
2019-10-21 19:40     ` Christian Brauner
2019-10-21 19:42   ` Christian Brauner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191021144633.GA2720@redhat.com \
    --to=oleg@redhat.com \
    --cc=aarcange@redhat.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=christian.brauner@ubuntu.com \
    --cc=cyphar@cyphar.com \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=elena.reshetova@intel.com \
    --cc=fweimer@redhat.com \
    --cc=guro@fb.com \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=ldv@altlinux.org \
    --cc=libc-alpha@sourceware.org \
    --cc=linux-api@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).