Linux-LEDs Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
To: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com,
	Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>, Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>,
	Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-leds@vger.kernel.org,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] ARM: dts: bcm2837-rpi-cm3: Avoid leds-gpio probing issue
Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:59:41 -0700
Message-ID: <20191018185941.14223-1-f.fainelli@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1570964003-20227-1-git-send-email-wahrenst@gmx.net>

On Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:53:23 +0200, Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net> wrote:
> bcm2835-rpi.dtsi defines the behavior of the ACT LED, which is available
> on all Raspberry Pi boards. But there is no driver for this particual
> GPIO on CM3 in mainline yet, so this node was left incomplete without
> the actual GPIO definition. Since commit 025bf37725f1 ("gpio: Fix return
> value mismatch of function gpiod_get_from_of_node()") this causing probe
> issues of the leds-gpio driver for users of the CM3 dtsi file.
> 
>   leds-gpio: probe of leds failed with error -2
> 
> Until we have the necessary GPIO driver hide the ACT node for CM3
> to avoid this.
> 
> Reported-by: Fredrik Yhlen <fredrik.yhlen@endian.se>
> Signed-off-by: Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net>
> Fixes: a54fe8a6cf66 ("ARM: dts: add Raspberry Pi Compute Module 3 and IO board")
> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
> ---

Applied to devicetree/fixes, thanks!
--
Florian

  reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-13 10:53 Stefan Wahren
2019-10-18 18:59 ` Florian Fainelli [this message]
2019-11-04  9:09 ` Pavel Machek
2019-11-04 17:03   ` Stefan Wahren

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191018185941.14223-1-f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --to=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmurphy@ti.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-leds@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=pavel@ucw.cz \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=wahrenst@gmx.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-LEDs Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-leds/0 linux-leds/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-leds linux-leds/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-leds \
		linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-leds

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-leds


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git