Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
To: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>,
	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>,
	Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>, Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>,
	Francois Buergisser <fbuergisser@google.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix the frame_num wraparound case
Date: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:51:01 +0200
Message-ID: <1568019061.2956.3.camel@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190909072815.23981-3-boris.brezillon@collabora.com>

Hi Boris,

On Mon, 2019-09-09 at 09:28 +0200, Boris Brezillon wrote:
> Step '8.2.4.1 Decoding process for picture numbers' was missing in the
> reflist creation logic, leading to invalid P reflists when a
> ->frame_num wraparound happens.
> 
> Fixes: a9471e25629b ("media: hantro: Add core bits to support H264 decoding")
> Reported-by: Francois Buergisser <fbuergisser@google.com>
> Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>

Thank you, excellent timing. I've just seen this corruption for the
first time last Friday. All three patches

Reviewed-by: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>

(on i.MX8MQ)

regards
Philipp

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-09  7:28 [PATCH 1/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix a comment in b1_ref_list_cmp() Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  7:28 ` [PATCH 2/3] media: hantro: h264: Rename POC_CMP() into HANTRO_CMP() Boris Brezillon
2019-09-18  5:03   ` Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:19     ` Tomasz Figa
2019-09-09  7:28 ` [PATCH 3/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix the frame_num wraparound case Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  7:31   ` Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  8:51   ` Philipp Zabel [this message]
2019-09-18  5:04   ` Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:29     ` Tomasz Figa
2019-09-18  5:03 ` [PATCH 1/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix a comment in b1_ref_list_cmp() Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:18   ` Tomasz Figa

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1568019061.2956.3.camel@pengutronix.de \
    --to=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=boris.brezillon@collabora.com \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=fbuergisser@google.com \
    --cc=hans.verkuil@cisco.com \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@iki.fi \
    --cc=tfiga@chromium.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media/0 linux-media/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-media linux-media/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media \
		linux-media@vger.kernel.org linux-media@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-media

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-media


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox