Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>
Cc: Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:ARM/Rockchip SoC..."
	<linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>,
	Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas@ndufresne.ca>,
	Collabora Kernel ML <kernel@collabora.com>,
	Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>, Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>,
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>,
	Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@chromium.org>,
	Jeffrey Kardatzke <jkardatzke@chromium.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4] dt-bindings: rockchip-vpu: Convert bindings to json-schema
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:05:03 -0600
Message-ID: <CAL_JsqJ4sLE8mf=Ssg3wxbpf-f65i+YRkCBj+8DVGPonRA0=9A@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200326191343.1989-1-ezequiel@collabora.com>

On Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:14 PM Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com> wrote:
>
> Convert Rockchip VPU (Hantro IP block) codec driver documentation to
> json-schema.
>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>
> ---
> v4:
> * Fix issues pointed out by Rob,
>   and make sure now dt_binding_check passes.
>
>  .../bindings/media/rockchip-vpu.txt           | 43 -----------
>  .../bindings/media/rockchip-vpu.yaml          | 74 +++++++++++++++++++
>  MAINTAINERS                                   |  2 +-
>  3 files changed, 75 insertions(+), 44 deletions(-)
>  delete mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/rockchip-vpu.txt
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/rockchip-vpu.yaml

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

      reply index

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-25 21:34 [PATCH v3 0/7] hantro: set of small cleanups and fixes Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 1/7] v4l2-mem2mem: return CAPTURE buffer first Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 2/7] hantro: Set buffers' zeroth plane payload in .buf_prepare Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 3/7] hantro: Use v4l2_m2m_buf_done_and_job_finish Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 4/7] hantro: Remove unneeded hantro_dec_buf_finish Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 5/7] hantro: Move H264 motion vector calculation to a helper Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 6/7] hantro: Refactor for V4L2 API spec compliancy Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-25 21:34 ` [PATCH v3 7/7] dt-bindings: rockchip-vpu: Convert bindings to json-schema Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-26 16:55   ` Rob Herring
2020-03-26 19:08     ` Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-26 16:59   ` Rob Herring
2020-03-26 19:09     ` Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-26 19:13   ` [PATCH v4] " Ezequiel Garcia
2020-03-27  3:05     ` Rob Herring [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAL_JsqJ4sLE8mf=Ssg3wxbpf-f65i+YRkCBj+8DVGPonRA0=9A@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=acourbot@chromium.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=hverkuil@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=jkardatzke@chromium.org \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=kernel@collabora.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=nicolas@ndufresne.ca \
    --cc=tfiga@chromium.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media/0 linux-media/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-media linux-media/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media \
		linux-media@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-media

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-media


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git