Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
To: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>,
	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>,
	Dave Stevenson <dave.stevenson@raspberrypi.org>,
	naush@raspberrypi.com
Cc: Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	Sowjanya Komatineni <skomatineni@nvidia.com>,
	libcamera-devel@lists.libcamera.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] imx219: selection compliance fixes
Date: Mon, 3 Aug 2020 10:37:41 +0200
Message-ID: <de5d3ddd-2792-f59d-87eb-7dacd4952aa2@xs4all.nl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200801111903.zt2d2djusjdh27vc@uno.localdomain>

On 01/08/2020 13:19, Jacopo Mondi wrote:
> Hans: would you like to go ahead with this patch, or should I take
> over and change the libcamera part that parses these properties in one
> go ?

Feel free to take it over!

Regards,

	Hans

> 
> Thanks
>   j
> 
>>  		sel->r.top = IMX219_PIXEL_ARRAY_TOP;
>>  		sel->r.left = IMX219_PIXEL_ARRAY_LEFT;
>>  		sel->r.width = IMX219_PIXEL_ARRAY_WIDTH;
>> --
>> 2.27.0
>>


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-02 13:50 Hans Verkuil
2020-07-14 12:31 ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-07-14 23:49   ` Laurent Pinchart
2020-07-15  7:19     ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-07-16  9:48       ` Hans Verkuil
2020-07-16 12:59         ` Laurent Pinchart
2020-07-16 13:53           ` Hans Verkuil
2020-07-16 23:20             ` Laurent Pinchart
2020-07-17  6:34               ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-08-01 11:19 ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-08-01 15:13   ` Laurent Pinchart
2020-08-03  8:33     ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-08-03  9:07     ` Hans Verkuil
2020-08-03  8:37   ` Hans Verkuil [this message]
2020-08-03  9:58   ` [libcamera-devel] " Dave Stevenson

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=de5d3ddd-2792-f59d-87eb-7dacd4952aa2@xs4all.nl \
    --to=hverkuil@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=dave.stevenson@raspberrypi.org \
    --cc=jacopo@jmondi.org \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=libcamera-devel@lists.libcamera.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=naush@raspberrypi.com \
    --cc=ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=skomatineni@nvidia.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media/0 linux-media/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-media linux-media/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media \
		linux-media@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-media

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-media


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git