linux-mediatek.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Macpaul Lin <macpaul.lin@mediatek.com>
To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	mtk01761 <wendell.lin@mediatek.com>,
	Fabien Parent <fparent@baylibre.com>,
	Weiyi Lu <weiyi.lu@mediatek.com>,
	Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>,
	Sean Wang <Sean.Wang@mediatek.com>,
	Macpaul Lin <macpaul.lin@mediatek.com>,
	Owen Chen <owen.chen@mediatek.com>,
	Chunfeng Yun <chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com>,
	"Evan Green" <evgreen@chromium.org>,
	Yong Wu <yong.wu@mediatek.com>, Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>,
	Ryder Lee <Ryder.Lee@mediatek.com>, <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org>,
	 <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: CC Hwang <cc.hwang@mediatek.com>,
	Loda Chou <loda.chou@mediatek.com>,
	Mediatek WSD Upstream <wsd_upstream@mediatek.com>
Subject: [PATCH 0/5] Add basic clock support for mt6765
Date: Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:52:17 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1582278742-1626-1-git-send-email-macpaul.lin@mediatek.com> (raw)

This patch set adds basic clock support for Mediatek's new 8-core SoC,
MT6765, which is mainly for smartphone application. Which has been
split from previous patch set v7: Add basic SoC support for mt6765.

  https://patchwork.kernel.org/cover/11370105/

Changes in this patch set:
1. Take patches #1, #3, #4 from origin patch set.
  - [v7,1/7] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings for
    Mediatek MT6765 SoC
  - [v7,3/7] clk: mediatek: add mt6765 clock IDs
  - [v7,4/7] clk: mediatek: Add MT6765 clock support
2. Split origin patch #1 into 3 patches:
  - [PATCH 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings for
    Mediatek MT6765 SoC
  - [PATCH 2/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings
    mipi0a for Mediatek MT6765 SoC
  - [PATCH 3/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings 
    vcodecsys for Mediatek MT6765 SoC

Macpaul Lin (3):
  dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings for Mediatek
    MT6765 SoC
  dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings mipi0a for
    Mediatek MT6765 SoC
  dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings vcodecsys for
    Mediatek MT6765 SoC

Mars Cheng (1):
  clk: mediatek: add mt6765 clock IDs

Owen Chen (1):
  clk: mediatek: Add MT6765 clock support

 .../arm/mediatek/mediatek,apmixedsys.txt      |   1 +
 .../bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,audsys.txt |   1 +
 .../bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,camsys.txt |   1 +
 .../bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,imgsys.txt |   1 +
 .../arm/mediatek/mediatek,infracfg.txt        |   1 +
 .../bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mipi0a.txt |  28 +
 .../bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.txt  |   1 +
 .../arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.txt         |   1 +
 .../arm/mediatek/mediatek,topckgen.txt        |   1 +
 .../arm/mediatek/mediatek,vcodecsys.txt       |  27 +
 drivers/clk/mediatek/Kconfig                  |  86 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/Makefile                 |   7 +
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-audio.c       | 100 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-cam.c         |  74 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-img.c         |  70 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-mipi0a.c      |  68 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-mm.c          |  96 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-vcodec.c      |  70 ++
 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765.c             | 952 ++++++++++++++++++
 include/dt-bindings/clock/mt6765-clk.h        | 313 ++++++
 20 files changed, 1899 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mipi0a.txt
 create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,vcodecsys.txt
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-audio.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-cam.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-img.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-mipi0a.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-mm.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765-vcodec.c
 create mode 100644 drivers/clk/mediatek/clk-mt6765.c
 create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/mt6765-clk.h

-- 
2.18.0
_______________________________________________
Linux-mediatek mailing list
Linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mediatek

             reply	other threads:[~2020-02-21 10:03 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-21  9:52 Macpaul Lin [this message]
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings for Mediatek MT6765 SoC Macpaul Lin
2020-02-26 20:15   ` Rob Herring
2020-05-29  4:19   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 2/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings mipi0a " Macpaul Lin
2020-02-26 20:28   ` Rob Herring
2020-05-29  4:19   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 3/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings vcodecsys " Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:23   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 4/5] clk: mediatek: add mt6765 clock IDs Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:24   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 5/5] clk: mediatek: Add MT6765 clock support Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:24   ` Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1582278742-1626-1-git-send-email-macpaul.lin@mediatek.com \
    --to=macpaul.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=Ryder.Lee@mediatek.com \
    --cc=Sean.Wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=cc.hwang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=evgreen@chromium.org \
    --cc=fparent@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jroedel@suse.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=loda.chou@mediatek.com \
    --cc=marc.zyngier@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mars.cheng@mediatek.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=owen.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=weiyi.lu@mediatek.com \
    --cc=wendell.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=wsd_upstream@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yong.wu@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).