linux-mediatek.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Chunfeng Yun <chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com>,
	Evan Green <evgreen@chromium.org>,
	Fabien Parent <fparent@baylibre.com>,
	Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>,
	Macpaul Lin <macpaul.lin@mediatek.com>,
	Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Owen Chen <owen.chen@mediatek.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Ryder Lee <Ryder.Lee@mediatek.com>,
	Sean Wang <Sean.Wang@mediatek.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>, Weiyi Lu <weiyi.lu@mediatek.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>, Yong Wu <yong.wu@mediatek.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	mtk01761 <wendell.lin@mediatek.com>
Cc: CC Hwang <cc.hwang@mediatek.com>,
	Loda Chou <loda.chou@mediatek.com>,
	Mediatek WSD Upstream <wsd_upstream@mediatek.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/5] clk: mediatek: add mt6765 clock IDs
Date: Thu, 28 May 2020 21:24:04 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <159072624444.69627.15869373473877279955@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1582278742-1626-5-git-send-email-macpaul.lin@mediatek.com>

Quoting Macpaul Lin (2020-02-21 01:52:21)
> From: Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>
> 
> Add MT6765 clock dt-bindings, include topckgen, apmixedsys,
> infracfg, mcucfg and subsystem clocks.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>
> Signed-off-by: Owen Chen <owen.chen@mediatek.com>
> Signed-off-by: Macpaul Lin <macpaul.lin@mediatek.com>
> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> ---

Applied to clk-next

_______________________________________________
Linux-mediatek mailing list
Linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mediatek

  reply	other threads:[~2020-05-29  4:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-21  9:52 [PATCH 0/5] Add basic clock support for mt6765 Macpaul Lin
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings for Mediatek MT6765 SoC Macpaul Lin
2020-02-26 20:15   ` Rob Herring
2020-05-29  4:19   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 2/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings mipi0a " Macpaul Lin
2020-02-26 20:28   ` Rob Herring
2020-05-29  4:19   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 3/5] dt-bindings: clock: mediatek: document clk bindings vcodecsys " Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:23   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 4/5] clk: mediatek: add mt6765 clock IDs Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:24   ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2020-02-21  9:52 ` [PATCH 5/5] clk: mediatek: Add MT6765 clock support Macpaul Lin
2020-05-29  4:24   ` Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=159072624444.69627.15869373473877279955@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=Ryder.Lee@mediatek.com \
    --cc=Sean.Wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=cc.hwang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=evgreen@chromium.org \
    --cc=fparent@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jroedel@suse.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=loda.chou@mediatek.com \
    --cc=macpaul.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=marc.zyngier@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mars.cheng@mediatek.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=owen.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=weiyi.lu@mediatek.com \
    --cc=wendell.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=wsd_upstream@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yong.wu@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).