Linux-mediatek Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
To: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>,
	Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>,
	Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>,
	Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>,
	mazziesaccount@gmail.com, Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-rpi-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@kernel.org>,
	Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	linux-oxnas@groups.io
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] pinctrl: Use new GPIO_LINE_DIRECTION
Date: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 21:35:17 -0800
Message-ID: <20200215053517.GN955802@ripper> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191112141819.GA22076@localhost.localdomain>

On Tue 12 Nov 06:18 PST 2019, Matti Vaittinen wrote:
> diff --git a/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-msm.c b/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-msm.c
> index 763da0be10d6..8844ca1261d5 100644
> --- a/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-msm.c
> +++ b/drivers/pinctrl/qcom/pinctrl-msm.c
> @@ -485,8 +485,8 @@ static int msm_gpio_get_direction(struct gpio_chip *chip, unsigned int offset)
>  
>  	val = msm_readl_ctl(pctrl, g);
>  
> -	/* 0 = output, 1 = input */
> -	return val & BIT(g->oe_bit) ? 0 : 1;
> +	return val & BIT(g->oe_bit) ? GPIO_LINE_DIRECTION_OUT :
> +				      GPIO_LINE_DIRECTION_IN;

For pinctrl-msm:
Reviewed-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

>  }

Regards,
Bjorn

_______________________________________________
Linux-mediatek mailing list
Linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mediatek

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-12 14:18 Matti Vaittinen
2019-11-12 17:01 ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-11-12 18:18 ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2019-11-13  6:30 ` kbuild test robot
2019-11-13  6:52   ` Vaittinen, Matti
2019-11-13  9:40     ` Linus Walleij
2019-11-13  9:53       ` Vaittinen, Matti
2019-11-13 10:06       ` Vaittinen, Matti
2019-11-13 17:18         ` Linus Walleij
2020-02-14 11:14       ` Vaittinen, Matti
2019-11-13  8:53 ` Jacopo Mondi
2020-02-15  5:35 ` Bjorn Andersson [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200215053517.GN955802@ripper \
    --to=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=gregory.clement@bootlin.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=jason@lakedaemon.net \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-oxnas@groups.io \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-rpi-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=ludovic.desroches@microchip.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mazziesaccount@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=patrice.chotard@st.com \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sean.wang@kernel.org \
    --cc=sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com \
    --cc=wahrenst@gmx.net \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-mediatek Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mediatek/0 linux-mediatek/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-mediatek linux-mediatek/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mediatek \
		linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-mediatek

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-mediatek


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git