linux-mips.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
To: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>, Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/5] dt-bindings: net: dsa: qca,ar9331 switch documentation
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:48:05 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191217084805.GD6994@lunn.ch> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191216074403.313-3-o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

On Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 08:44:00AM +0100, Oleksij Rempel wrote:
> Atheros AR9331 has built-in 5 port switch. The switch can be configured
> to use all 5 or 4 ports. One of built-in PHYs can be used by first built-in
> ethernet controller or to be used directly by the switch over second ethernet
> controller.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

Reviewed-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>

    Andrew

  reply	other threads:[~2019-12-17  8:48 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-12-16  7:43 [PATCH v5 0/5] add dsa switch support for ar9331 Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-16  7:43 ` [PATCH v5 1/5] net: ag71xx: port to phylink Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-16  7:44 ` [PATCH v5 2/5] dt-bindings: net: dsa: qca,ar9331 switch documentation Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-17  8:48   ` Andrew Lunn [this message]
2019-12-16  7:44 ` [PATCH v5 3/5] MIPS: ath79: ar9331: add ar9331-switch node Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-17  8:49   ` Andrew Lunn
2019-12-16  7:44 ` [PATCH v5 4/5] net: dsa: add support for Atheros AR9331 TAG format Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-16 16:51   ` Vivien Didelot
2019-12-16  7:44 ` [PATCH v5 5/5] net: dsa: add support for Atheros AR9331 built-in switch Oleksij Rempel
2019-12-16 17:09   ` Vivien Didelot
2019-12-17  8:55   ` Andrew Lunn
2019-12-17  3:20 ` [PATCH v5 0/5] add dsa switch support for ar9331 David Miller

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191217084805.GD6994@lunn.ch \
    --to=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=chris.snook@gmail.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=jcliburn@gmail.com \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 2/5] dt-bindings: net: dsa: qca,ar9331 switch documentation' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).