linux-mips.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
To: John Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>
Cc: "Petr Mladek" <pmladek@suse.com>,
	"Tony Lindgren" <tony@atomide.com>,
	"Sergey Senozhatsky" <senozhatsky@chromium.org>,
	"Steven Rostedt" <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	"Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Andrew Morton" <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	"Peter Zijlstra" <peterz@infradead.org>,
	"Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	"Michael Ellerman" <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	"Benjamin Herrenschmidt" <benh@kernel.crashing.org>,
	"Paul Mackerras" <paulus@samba.org>,
	"Ingo Molnar" <mingo@redhat.com>,
	"Borislav Petkov" <bp@alien8.de>,
	x86@kernel.org, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	"Jason Wessel" <jason.wessel@windriver.com>,
	"Daniel Thompson" <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>,
	"Douglas Anderson" <dianders@chromium.org>,
	"Srikar Dronamraju" <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	"Gautham R. Shenoy" <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	"Chengyang Fan" <cy.fan@huawei.com>,
	"Christophe Leroy" <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>,
	"Bhaskar Chowdhury" <unixbhaskar@gmail.com>,
	"Nicholas Piggin" <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	"Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Masahiro Yamada" <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	"Nick Desaulniers" <ndesaulniers@google.com>,
	"Tetsuo Handa" <penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp>,
	"Vitor Massaru Iha" <vitor@massaru.org>,
	"Sedat Dilek" <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>,
	"Changbin Du" <changbin.du@intel.com>,
	"Sumit Garg" <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	"Cengiz Can" <cengiz@kernel.wtf>,
	"Jiri Slaby" <jirislaby@kernel.org>,
	"Paul Cercueil" <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Andrew Jeffery" <andrew@aj.id.au>,
	"Christophe JAILLET" <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>,
	"kuldip dwivedi" <kuldip.dwivedi@puresoftware.com>,
	"Wang Qing" <wangqing@vivo.com>,
	"Andrij Abyzov" <aabyzov@slb.com>,
	"Johan Hovold" <johan@kernel.org>,
	"Eddie Huang" <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>,
	"Claire Chang" <tientzu@chromium.org>,
	"Hsin-Yi Wang" <hsinyi@chromium.org>,
	"Zhang Qilong" <zhangqilong3@huawei.com>,
	"Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@orcam.me.uk>,
	"Guenter Roeck" <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	"Sergey Senozhatsky" <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>,
	"Serge Semin" <Sergey.Semin@baikalelectronics.ru>,
	"Al Cooper" <alcooperx@gmail.com>,
	linux-serial@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH printk v1 00/10] printk: introduce atomic consoles and sync mode
Date: Tue, 3 Aug 2021 16:52:01 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YQlKAeXS9MPmE284@smile.fi.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210803131301.5588-1-john.ogness@linutronix.de>

On Tue, Aug 03, 2021 at 03:18:51PM +0206, John Ogness wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> This is the next part of our printk-rework effort (points 3 and
> 4 of the LPC 2019 summary [0]).
> 
> Here the concept of "atomic consoles" is introduced through  a
> new (optional) write_atomic() callback for console drivers. This
> callback must be implemented as an NMI-safe variant of the
> write() callback, meaning that it can function from any context
> without relying on questionable tactics such as ignoring locking
> and also without relying on the synchronization of console
> semaphore.
> 
> As an example of how such an atomic console can look like, this
> series implements write_atomic() for the 8250 UART driver.
> 
> This series also introduces a new console printing mode called
> "sync mode" that is only activated when the kernel is about to
> end (such as panic, oops, shutdown, reboot). Sync mode can only
> be activated if atomic consoles are available. A system without
> registered atomic consoles will be unaffected by this series.
> 
> When in sync mode, the console printing behavior becomes:
> 
> - only consoles implementing write_atomic() will be called
> 
> - printing occurs within vprintk_store() instead of
>   console_unlock(), since the console semaphore is irrelevant
>   for atomic consoles
> 
> For systems that have registered atomic consoles, this series
> improves the reliability of seeing crash messages by using new
> locking techniques rather than "ignoring locks and hoping for
> the best". In particular, atomic consoles rely on the
> CPU-reentrant spinlock (i.e. the printk cpulock) for
> synchronizing console output.

If console is runtime suspended, who will bring it up?
Does it mean that this callback can't be implemented on the consoles that
do runtime suspend (some of 8250 currently, for example)?

-- 
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko



  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-03 13:52 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-03 13:12 John Ogness
2021-08-03 13:13 ` [PATCH printk v1 10/10] serial: 8250: implement write_atomic John Ogness
2021-08-03 14:07   ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-08-05  7:47     ` Jiri Slaby
2021-08-05  8:26       ` John Ogness
2021-08-03 13:52 ` Andy Shevchenko [this message]
2021-08-05 15:47 ` [PATCH printk v1 00/10] printk: introduce atomic consoles and sync mode Petr Mladek
2021-08-31  0:33   ` Sergey Senozhatsky

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YQlKAeXS9MPmE284@smile.fi.intel.com \
    --to=andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=Sergey.Semin@baikalelectronics.ru \
    --cc=aabyzov@slb.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alcooperx@gmail.com \
    --cc=andrew@aj.id.au \
    --cc=benh@kernel.crashing.org \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=cengiz@kernel.wtf \
    --cc=changbin.du@intel.com \
    --cc=christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu \
    --cc=clg@kaod.org \
    --cc=cy.fan@huawei.com \
    --cc=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=eddie.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=hsinyi@chromium.org \
    --cc=jason.wessel@windriver.com \
    --cc=jirislaby@kernel.org \
    --cc=johan@kernel.org \
    --cc=john.ogness@linutronix.de \
    --cc=kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=kuldip.dwivedi@puresoftware.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=macro@orcam.me.uk \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=ndesaulniers@google.com \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=sedat.dilek@gmail.com \
    --cc=senozhatsky@chromium.org \
    --cc=sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tientzu@chromium.org \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=unixbhaskar@gmail.com \
    --cc=vitor@massaru.org \
    --cc=wangqing@vivo.com \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=zhangqilong3@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH printk v1 00/10] printk: introduce atomic consoles and sync mode' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).