Linux-mm Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [patch 056/158] mm: pagewalk: add p4d_entry() and pgd_entry()
@ 2019-12-01  1:52 akpm
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: akpm @ 2019-12-01  1:52 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: akpm, alex, aou, ard.biesheuvel, arnd, aryabinin, benh,
	borntraeger, bp, catalin.marinas, dave.hansen, dave.jiang, davem,
	dvyukov, glider, gor, heiko.carstens, hpa, james.morse, jhogan,
	kan.liang, linux-mm, linux, luto, mark.rutland, mawilcox, mingo,
	mm-commits, mpe, n-horiguchi, palmer, paul.burton, paul.walmsley,
	paulus, peterz, ralf, shashim, steven.price, tglx, torvalds,
	vgupta, will, zong.li

From: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com>
Subject: mm: pagewalk: add p4d_entry() and pgd_entry()

pgd_entry() and pud_entry() were removed by commit 0b1fbfe50006c410
("mm/pagewalk: remove pgd_entry() and pud_entry()") because there were no
users.  We're about to add users so reintroduce them, along with
p4d_entry() as we now have 5 levels of tables.

Note that commit a00cc7d9dd93d66a ("mm, x86: add support for PUD-sized
transparent hugepages") already re-added pud_entry() but with different
semantics to the other callbacks.  Since there have never been upstream
users of this, revert the semantics back to match the other callbacks. 
This means pud_entry() is called for all entries, not just transparent
huge pages.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191028135910.33253-12-steven.price@arm.com
Signed-off-by: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com>
Tested-by: Zong Li <zong.li@sifive.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Cc: Alexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
Cc: "Liang, Kan" <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shashim@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 include/linux/pagewalk.h |   19 +++++++++++++------
 mm/pagewalk.c            |   27 ++++++++++++++++-----------
 2 files changed, 29 insertions(+), 17 deletions(-)

--- a/include/linux/pagewalk.h~mm-pagewalk-add-p4d_entry-and-pgd_entry
+++ a/include/linux/pagewalk.h
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@ struct mm_walk;
 
 /**
  * mm_walk_ops - callbacks for walk_page_range
- * @pud_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PUD (2nd-level) entry
- *			this handler should only handle pud_trans_huge() puds.
- *			the pmd_entry or pte_entry callbacks will be used for
- *			regular PUDs.
- * @pmd_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PMD (3rd-level) entry
+ * @pgd_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PGD (top-level) entry
+ * @p4d_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty P4D entry
+ * @pud_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PUD entry
+ * @pmd_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PMD entry
  *			this handler is required to be able to handle
  *			pmd_trans_huge() pmds.  They may simply choose to
  *			split_huge_page() instead of handling it explicitly.
- * @pte_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PTE (4th-level) entry
+ * @pte_entry:		if set, called for each non-empty PTE (lowest-level)
+ *			entry
  * @pte_hole:		if set, called for each hole at all levels
  * @hugetlb_entry:	if set, called for each hugetlb entry
  * @test_walk:		caller specific callback function to determine whether
@@ -27,8 +27,15 @@ struct mm_walk;
  * @pre_vma:            if set, called before starting walk on a non-null vma.
  * @post_vma:           if set, called after a walk on a non-null vma, provided
  *                      that @pre_vma and the vma walk succeeded.
+ *
+ * p?d_entry callbacks are called even if those levels are folded on a
+ * particular architecture/configuration.
  */
 struct mm_walk_ops {
+	int (*pgd_entry)(pgd_t *pgd, unsigned long addr,
+			 unsigned long next, struct mm_walk *walk);
+	int (*p4d_entry)(p4d_t *p4d, unsigned long addr,
+			 unsigned long next, struct mm_walk *walk);
 	int (*pud_entry)(pud_t *pud, unsigned long addr,
 			 unsigned long next, struct mm_walk *walk);
 	int (*pmd_entry)(pmd_t *pmd, unsigned long addr,
--- a/mm/pagewalk.c~mm-pagewalk-add-p4d_entry-and-pgd_entry
+++ a/mm/pagewalk.c
@@ -94,15 +94,9 @@ static int walk_pud_range(p4d_t *p4d, un
 		}
 
 		if (ops->pud_entry) {
-			spinlock_t *ptl = pud_trans_huge_lock(pud, walk->vma);
-
-			if (ptl) {
-				err = ops->pud_entry(pud, addr, next, walk);
-				spin_unlock(ptl);
-				if (err)
-					break;
-				continue;
-			}
+			err = ops->pud_entry(pud, addr, next, walk);
+			if (err)
+				break;
 		}
 
 		split_huge_pud(walk->vma, pud, addr);
@@ -136,7 +130,12 @@ static int walk_p4d_range(pgd_t *pgd, un
 				break;
 			continue;
 		}
-		if (ops->pmd_entry || ops->pte_entry)
+		if (ops->p4d_entry) {
+			err = ops->p4d_entry(p4d, addr, next, walk);
+			if (err)
+				break;
+		}
+		if (ops->pud_entry || ops->pmd_entry || ops->pte_entry)
 			err = walk_pud_range(p4d, addr, next, walk);
 		if (err)
 			break;
@@ -163,7 +162,13 @@ static int walk_pgd_range(unsigned long
 				break;
 			continue;
 		}
-		if (ops->pmd_entry || ops->pte_entry)
+		if (ops->pgd_entry) {
+			err = ops->pgd_entry(pgd, addr, next, walk);
+			if (err)
+				break;
+		}
+		if (ops->p4d_entry || ops->pud_entry || ops->pmd_entry ||
+		    ops->pte_entry)
 			err = walk_p4d_range(pgd, addr, next, walk);
 		if (err)
 			break;
_


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-12-01  1:52 [patch 056/158] mm: pagewalk: add p4d_entry() and pgd_entry() akpm

Linux-mm Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mm/0 linux-mm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-mm linux-mm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mm \
		linux-mm@kvack.org
	public-inbox-index linux-mm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kvack.linux-mm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git