linux-mm.kvack.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
To: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Seth Jenkins <sethjenkins@google.com>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	tangmeng <tangmeng@uniontech.com>,
	"Guilherme G. Piccoli" <gpiccoli@igalia.com>,
	Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn>,
	Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>,
	Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>,
	Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>,
	Valentin Schneider <vschneid@redhat.com>,
	Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>,
	Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com>,
	Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>,
	David Gow <davidgow@google.com>,
	"Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linux.alibaba.com>,
	"Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>,
	Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>,
	Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>,
	Anton Vorontsov <anton@enomsg.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>,
	Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, kasan-dev@googlegroups.com,
	linux-mm@kvack.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v3 3/6] exit: Expose "oops_count" to sysfs
Date: Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:43:23 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20221117234328.594699-3-keescook@chromium.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20221117233838.give.484-kees@kernel.org>

Since Oops count is now tracked and is a fairly interesting signal, add
the entry /sys/kernel/oops_count to expose it to userspace.

Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Reviewed-by: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
---
 .../ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count       |  6 +++++
 MAINTAINERS                                   |  1 +
 kernel/exit.c                                 | 22 +++++++++++++++++--
 3 files changed, 27 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count

diff --git a/Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count b/Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..156cca9dbc96
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+What:		/sys/kernel/oops_count
+Date:		November 2022
+KernelVersion:	6.2.0
+Contact:	Linux Kernel Hardening List <linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org>
+Description:
+		Shows how many times the system has Oopsed since last boot.
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1cd80c113721..0a1e95a58e54 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -11106,6 +11106,7 @@ M:	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
 L:	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kees/linux.git for-next/hardening
+F:	Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-oops_count
 F:	include/linux/overflow.h
 F:	include/linux/randomize_kstack.h
 F:	mm/usercopy.c
diff --git a/kernel/exit.c b/kernel/exit.c
index 799c5edd6be6..bc62bfe75bc7 100644
--- a/kernel/exit.c
+++ b/kernel/exit.c
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@
 #include <linux/io_uring.h>
 #include <linux/kprobes.h>
 #include <linux/rethook.h>
+#include <linux/sysfs.h>
 
 #include <linux/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/unistd.h>
@@ -99,6 +100,25 @@ static __init int kernel_exit_sysctls_init(void)
 late_initcall(kernel_exit_sysctls_init);
 #endif
 
+static atomic_t oops_count = ATOMIC_INIT(0);
+
+#ifdef CONFIG_SYSFS
+static ssize_t oops_count_show(struct kobject *kobj, struct kobj_attribute *attr,
+			       char *page)
+{
+	return sysfs_emit(page, "%d\n", atomic_read(&oops_count));
+}
+
+static struct kobj_attribute oops_count_attr = __ATTR_RO(oops_count);
+
+static __init int kernel_exit_sysfs_init(void)
+{
+	sysfs_add_file_to_group(kernel_kobj, &oops_count_attr.attr, NULL);
+	return 0;
+}
+late_initcall(kernel_exit_sysfs_init);
+#endif
+
 static void __unhash_process(struct task_struct *p, bool group_dead)
 {
 	nr_threads--;
@@ -901,8 +921,6 @@ void __noreturn do_exit(long code)
 
 void __noreturn make_task_dead(int signr)
 {
-	static atomic_t oops_count = ATOMIC_INIT(0);
-
 	/*
 	 * Take the task off the cpu after something catastrophic has
 	 * happened.
-- 
2.34.1



  parent reply	other threads:[~2022-11-17 23:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-11-17 23:43 [PATCH v3 0/6] exit: Put an upper limit on how often we can oops Kees Cook
2022-11-17 23:43 ` [PATCH v3 1/6] panic: Separate sysctl logic from CONFIG_SMP Kees Cook
2022-11-17 23:43 ` [PATCH v3 2/6] exit: Put an upper limit on how often we can oops Kees Cook
2023-01-19 20:10   ` SeongJae Park
2023-01-19 20:19     ` Seth Jenkins
2023-01-20  0:28       ` Kees Cook
2023-01-24 18:54         ` Eric Biggers
2023-01-24 19:38           ` Eric Biggers
2023-01-24 23:09             ` Kees Cook
2022-11-17 23:43 ` Kees Cook [this message]
2022-11-17 23:43 ` [PATCH v3 4/6] panic: Consolidate open-coded panic_on_warn checks Kees Cook
2022-11-18  8:33   ` Marco Elver
2022-11-26 17:09   ` Andrey Konovalov
2022-11-17 23:43 ` [PATCH v3 6/6] panic: Expose "warn_count" to sysfs Kees Cook
     [not found] ` <20221117234328.594699-5-keescook@chromium.org>
2022-11-18  0:27   ` [PATCH v3 5/6] panic: Introduce warn_limit Kees Cook

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20221117234328.594699-3-keescook@chromium.org \
    --to=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=Jason@zx2c4.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=andreyknvl@gmail.com \
    --cc=anton@enomsg.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=baolin.wang@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=bigeasy@linutronix.de \
    --cc=bristot@redhat.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=davidgow@google.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=dvyukov@google.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@google.com \
    --cc=glider@google.com \
    --cc=gpiccoli@igalia.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=kasan-dev@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=ldufour@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=luto@kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com \
    --cc=sethjenkins@google.com \
    --cc=tangmeng@uniontech.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=vincenzo.frascino@arm.com \
    --cc=vschneid@redhat.com \
    --cc=yangtiezhu@loongson.cn \
    --cc=ying.huang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).