Linux-mm Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com>
To: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>, Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org, Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: Re: [PATCH 1/3] arm64: mm: Add p?d_large() definitions
Date: Mon, 1 Jul 2019 11:03:51 +0100
Message-ID: <3d002af8-d8cd-f750-132e-12109e1e3039@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190701092756.s4u5rdjr7gazvu66@willie-the-truck>

On 01/07/2019 10:27, Will Deacon wrote:
> Hi Nick,
> 
> On Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 07:44:44PM +1000, Nicholas Piggin wrote:
>> walk_page_range() is going to be allowed to walk page tables other than
>> those of user space. For this it needs to know when it has reached a
>> 'leaf' entry in the page tables. This information will be provided by the
>> p?d_large() functions/macros.
> 
> I can't remember whether or not I asked this before, but why not call
> this macro p?d_leaf() if that's what it's identifying? "Large" and "huge"
> are usually synonymous, so I find this naming needlessly confusing based
> on this patch in isolation.

Hi Will,

You replied to my posting of this patch before[1], to which you said:

> I've have thought p?d_leaf() might match better with your description
> above, but I'm not going to quibble on naming.

Have you changed your mind about quibbling? ;)

Steve

[1]
https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20190611153650.GB4324@fuggles.cambridge.arm.com/


  reply index

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-23  9:44 [PATCH 0/3] fix vmalloc_to_page for huge vmap mappings Nicholas Piggin
2019-06-23  9:44 ` [PATCH 1/3] arm64: mm: Add p?d_large() definitions Nicholas Piggin
2019-07-01  9:27   ` Will Deacon
2019-07-01 10:03     ` Steven Price [this message]
2019-07-01 10:15       ` Will Deacon
2019-07-02  3:07         ` Nicholas Piggin
2019-07-02 10:46           ` Will Deacon
2019-06-23  9:44 ` [PATCH 2/3] powerpc/64s: Add p?d_large definitions Nicholas Piggin
2019-06-23  9:44 ` [PATCH 3/3] mm/vmalloc: fix vmalloc_to_page for huge vmap mappings Nicholas Piggin
2019-06-24  6:52   ` Anshuman Khandual
2019-06-25  0:20     ` Nicholas Piggin
2019-06-24  5:52 ` [PATCH 0/3] " Anshuman Khandual

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=3d002af8-d8cd-f750-132e-12109e1e3039@arm.com \
    --to=steven.price@arm.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=anshuman.khandual@arm.com \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@c-s.fr \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-mm Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mm/0 linux-mm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-mm linux-mm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mm \
		linux-mm@kvack.org
	public-inbox-index linux-mm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kvack.linux-mm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git