Linux-mmc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Markus Reichl <m.reichl@fivetechno.de>
To: Christoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>,
	robh+dt@kernel.org, mark.rutland@arm.com, heiko@sntech.de,
	shawn.lin@rock-chips.com
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>,
	Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>,
	Vicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	Tony Xie <tony.xie@rock-chips.com>,
	Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@theobroma-systems.com>,
	Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>,
	Randy Li <ayaka@soulik.info>,
	Philipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>,
	Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org" <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: arm64: dts: rockchip: Disable HS400 for mmc on rk3399-roc-pc
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:51:04 +0100
Message-ID: <367bf78a-f079-f0b4-68fe-52c86823c174@fivetechno.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190301153348.29870-2-christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>

Working with rootfs on two 128GB mmcs on rk3399-roc-pc.

One (mmc name 128G72, one screw hole) works fine in HS400 mode.
Other (mmc name DJNB4R, firefly on pcb, two screw holes) gets lots of
mmc1: "running CQE recovery", even hangs with damaged fs,
when running under heavy load, e.g. compiling kernel.
Both run fine with HS200.

Disabling CQ with patch mmc: core: Add MMC Command Queue Support kernel parameter [0] did not help.
[0] https://gitlab.com/ayufan-repos/rock64/linux-mainline-kernel/commit/54e264154b87dfe32a8359b2726e2d5611adbaf3

Therefore I propose to disable HS400 mode on roc-pc for now.

Signed-off-by: Markus Reichl <m.reichl@fivetechno.de>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-roc-pc.dtsi | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-roc-pc.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-roc-pc.dtsi
index 29a50a083c42..33df95e384b4 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-roc-pc.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-roc-pc.dtsi
@@ -660,8 +660,6 @@
 
 &sdhci {
 	bus-width = <8>;
-	mmc-hs400-1_8v;
-	mmc-hs400-enhanced-strobe;
 	non-removable;
 	status = "okay";
 };
-- 
2.20.1

       reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20190301153348.29870-1-christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
     [not found] ` <20190301153348.29870-2-christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
2019-11-11  9:51   ` Markus Reichl [this message]
2019-11-14 13:10     ` Heiko Stuebner
2019-11-15 10:37       ` Markus Reichl
2019-11-15 11:19         ` Heiko Stübner
2019-11-18 16:08           ` Doug Anderson
2019-11-18 19:05             ` Markus Reichl
     [not found]     ` <367bf78a-f079-f0b4-68fe-52c86823c174-SRyzfwRm/0rPTwkrwQOX7A@public.gmane.org>
2019-11-18  1:01       ` Heiko Stuebner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=367bf78a-f079-f0b4-68fe-52c86823c174@fivetechno.de \
    --to=m.reichl@fivetechno.de \
    --cc=ayaka@soulik.info \
    --cc=briannorris@chromium.org \
    --cc=christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=enric.balletbo@collabora.com \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=klaus.goger@theobroma-systems.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawn.lin@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=tony.xie@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=vicencb@gmail.com \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-mmc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mmc/0 linux-mmc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-mmc linux-mmc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mmc \
		linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-mmc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-mmc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git