Linux-mmc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
To: Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>,
	rjones@gateworks.com,
	Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>,
	sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com,
	Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>,
	richard.hu@technexion.com, angus@akkea.ca, cosmin.stoica@nxp.com,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com>,
	Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>,
	Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>,
	jun.li@nxp.com, DTML <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org" <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-spi@vger.kernel.org, dl-linux-imx <Linux-imx@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V2 2/7] dt-bindings: mmc: fsl-imx-esdhc: add i.MX8MP compatible string
Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:37:23 +0100
Message-ID: <CAPDyKFqbWrj5XruJW3ooQSzw51YAg2ukrjdBdkBx1szTU=5DJA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1578893602-14395-2-git-send-email-Anson.Huang@nxp.com>

On Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 06:37, Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com> wrote:
>
> Add compatible string for imx8mp
>
> Signed-off-by: Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>

Applied for next, thanks!

Kind regards
Uffe


> ---
> New patch
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt
> index 2fb466c..c93643f 100644
> --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt
> +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt
> @@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Required properties:
>                "fsl,imx8mq-usdhc"
>                "fsl,imx8mm-usdhc"
>                "fsl,imx8mn-usdhc"
> +              "fsl,imx8mp-usdhc"
>                "fsl,imx8qxp-usdhc"
>
>  Optional properties:
> --
> 2.7.4
>

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-13  5:33 [PATCH V2 1/7] dt-bindings: fsl-imx-sdma: Add i.MX8MM/i.MX8MN/i.MX8MP " Anson Huang
2020-01-13  5:33 ` [PATCH V2 2/7] dt-bindings: mmc: fsl-imx-esdhc: add i.MX8MP " Anson Huang
2020-01-15 15:42   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-16 15:37   ` Ulf Hansson [this message]
2020-01-13  5:33 ` [PATCH V2 3/7] dt-bindings: imx-ocotp: Add i.MX8MP compatible Anson Huang
2020-01-15 15:42   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-16 16:11   ` Srinivas Kandagatla
2020-01-13  5:33 ` [PATCH V2 4/7] dt-bindings: spi: imx: Add i.MX8MM/i.MX8MN/i.MX8MP compatible Anson Huang
2020-01-15 15:43   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-13  5:33 ` [PATCH V2 6/7] arm64: dts: freescale: Add i.MX8MP EVK board support Anson Huang
2020-01-13  5:33 ` [PATCH V2 7/7] dt-bindings: arm: imx: Add the i.MX8MP EVK board Anson Huang
2020-01-13 21:47   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-15 15:40 ` [PATCH V2 1/7] dt-bindings: fsl-imx-sdma: Add i.MX8MM/i.MX8MN/i.MX8MP compatible string Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAPDyKFqbWrj5XruJW3ooQSzw51YAg2ukrjdBdkBx1szTU=5DJA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=Anson.Huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=Linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=aisheng.dong@nxp.com \
    --cc=andrew.smirnov@gmail.com \
    --cc=angus@akkea.ca \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cosmin.stoica@nxp.com \
    --cc=daniel.baluta@nxp.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmaengine@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=jun.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=leonard.crestez@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-spi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=rabeeh@solid-run.com \
    --cc=richard.hu@technexion.com \
    --cc=rjones@gateworks.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-mmc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mmc/0 linux-mmc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-mmc linux-mmc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mmc \
		linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-mmc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-mmc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git