Linux-Next Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
To: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>,
	Xen Devel <Xen-devel@lists.xensource.com>
Cc: Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the xen-tip tree
Date: Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:38:00 +1100
Message-ID: <20191107213800.02ba8bbc@canb.auug.org.au> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 240 bytes --]

Hi all,

Commits

  68a7cae93bf9 ("xen: mm: make xen_mm_init static")
  34fbb76d009d ("xen: mm: include <xen/xen-ops.h> for missing declarations")

are missing a Signed-off-by from their committer.

-- 
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell

[-- Attachment #2: OpenPGP digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191107213800.02ba8bbc@canb.auug.org.au \
    --to=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --cc=Xen-devel@lists.xensource.com \
    --cc=boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=konrad.wilk@oracle.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Next Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-next/0 linux-next/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-next linux-next/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-next \
		linux-next@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-next

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-next


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git