linux-nvdimm.lists.01.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com>
To: linux-cxl@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com>,
	linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Helgaas <helgaas@kernel.org>,
	Chris Browy <cbrowy@avery-design.com>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>,
	David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	Jon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@Huawei.com>,
	Rafael Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	"John Groves (jgroves)" <jgroves@micron.com>,
	"Kelley, Sean V" <sean.v.kelley@intel.com>,
	Alison Schofield <alison.schofield@intel.com>
Subject: [PATCH v5 8/9] MAINTAINERS: Add maintainers of the CXL driver
Date: Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:09:57 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210217040958.1354670-9-ben.widawsky@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210217040958.1354670-1-ben.widawsky@intel.com>

Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Cc: Alison Schofield <alison.schofield@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6eff4f720c72..93c8694a8f04 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4444,6 +4444,17 @@ M:	Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	include/linux/compiler_attributes.h
 
+COMPUTE EXPRESS LINK (CXL)
+M:	Alison Schofield <alison.schofield@intel.com>
+M:	Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
+M:	Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
+M:	Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com>
+M:	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
+L:	linux-cxl@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	drivers/cxl/
+F:	include/uapi/linux/cxl_mem.h
+
 CONEXANT ACCESSRUNNER USB DRIVER
 L:	accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:	Orphan
-- 
2.30.1
_______________________________________________
Linux-nvdimm mailing list -- linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
To unsubscribe send an email to linux-nvdimm-leave@lists.01.org

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-02-17  4:10 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-17  4:09 [PATCH v5 0/9] CXL 2.0 Support Ben Widawsky
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 1/9] cxl/mem: Introduce a driver for CXL-2.0-Type-3 endpoints Ben Widawsky
2021-02-20  0:54   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 2/9] cxl/mem: Find device capabilities Ben Widawsky
2021-02-17 12:22   ` Jonathan Cameron
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 3/9] cxl/mem: Register CXL memX devices Ben Widawsky
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 4/9] cxl/mem: Add basic IOCTL interface Ben Widawsky
2021-02-17 14:16   ` Jonathan Cameron
2021-02-20  1:22   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2021-02-20 16:33     ` Ben Widawsky
2021-02-20 17:48       ` Dan Williams
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 5/9] cxl/mem: Add a "RAW" send command Ben Widawsky
2021-02-20  1:03   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 6/9] cxl/mem: Enable commands via CEL Ben Widawsky
2021-02-20  1:11   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [PATCH v5 7/9] cxl/mem: Add set of informational commands Ben Widawsky
2021-02-20  1:12   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2021-02-17  4:09 ` Ben Widawsky [this message]
2021-02-17  4:09 ` [RFC PATCH v5 9/9] cxl/mem: Add payload dumping for debug Ben Widawsky

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210217040958.1354670-9-ben.widawsky@intel.com \
    --to=ben.widawsky@intel.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@Huawei.com \
    --cc=alison.schofield@intel.com \
    --cc=cbrowy@avery-design.com \
    --cc=david@redhat.com \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=helgaas@kernel.org \
    --cc=jcm@jonmasters.org \
    --cc=jgroves@micron.com \
    --cc=linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-cxl@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=sean.v.kelley@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).