Linux-NVME Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
To: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org,
	Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>,
	Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, Sujith Thomas <sujith.thomas@intel.com>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org,
	Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>, Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org>,
	Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>, Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 7/8] nvme: hwmon: switch to use <linux/temperature.h> helpers
Date: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 03:33:35 +0900
Message-ID: <20191211183335.GA26280@redsun51.ssa.fujisawa.hgst.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1574952879-7200-8-git-send-email-akinobu.mita@gmail.com>

On Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 11:54:38PM +0900, Akinobu Mita wrote:
> This switches the nvme driver to use kelvin_to_millicelsius() and
> millicelsius_to_kelvin() in <linux/temperature.h>.

nvme change looks fine to me.

Reviewed-by: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>

_______________________________________________
linux-nvme mailing list
linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-nvme

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-28 14:54 [PATCH v2 0/8] add header file for kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 1/8] " Akinobu Mita
2019-12-06 16:49   ` Daniel Lezcano
2019-12-07 15:57     ` Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 2/8] ACPI: thermal: switch to use <linux/temperature.h> helpers Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 3/8] platform/x86: asus-wmi: " Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 4/8] platform/x86: intel_menlow: " Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 15:02   ` Andy Shevchenko
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 5/8] thermal: int340x: " Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 6/8] thermal: intel_pch: " Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 7/8] nvme: hwmon: " Akinobu Mita
2019-11-28 15:14   ` Guenter Roeck
2019-12-11 18:33   ` Keith Busch [this message]
2019-11-28 14:54 ` [PATCH v2 8/8] thermal: remove kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers from <linux/thermal.h> Akinobu Mita

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191211183335.GA26280@redsun51.ssa.fujisawa.hgst.com \
    --to=kbusch@kernel.org \
    --cc=akinobu.mita@gmail.com \
    --cc=amit.kucheria@verdurent.com \
    --cc=andy@infradead.org \
    --cc=axboe@fb.com \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=dvhart@infradead.org \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=rui.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=sagi@grimberg.me \
    --cc=sujith.thomas@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-NVME Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-nvme/0 linux-nvme/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-nvme linux-nvme/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-nvme \
		linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-nvme

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-nvme


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git