linux-omap.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
To: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "Andrew F . Davis" <afd@ti.com>, Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>,
	Faiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>, Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>,
	Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>,
	Roger Quadros <rogerq@ti.com>, Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>,
	Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/9] Genpd related code changes to drop am335x pdata
Date: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:10:40 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20201026111049.54835-1-tony@atomide.com> (raw)

Hi all,

Here are the code related changes for v5.11 merge window to drop the
remaining am335x platform data. I'll be posting the related device tree
changes separately.

Regards,

Tony


Tero Kristo (1):
  soc: ti: omap-prm: am3: add genpd support for remaining PRM instances

Tony Lindgren (8):
  ARM: OMAP2+: Check for inited flag
  ARM: OMAP2+: Probe PRCM first to probe l4_wkup with simple-pm-bus
  clk: ti: am33xx: Keep am3 l3 main clock always on for genpd
  bus: ti-sysc: Support modules without control registers
  bus: ti-sysc: Implement GPMC debug quirk to drop platform data
  soc: ti: omap-prm: Add pm_clk for genpd
  soc: ti: pm33xx: Enable basic PM runtime support for genpd
  remoteproc/wkup_m3: Use reset control driver if available

 arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c      |  6 +++
 arch/arm/mach-omap2/pdata-quirks.c    | 11 ++++
 drivers/bus/ti-sysc.c                 | 17 +++++++
 drivers/clk/ti/clk-33xx.c             |  2 +
 drivers/remoteproc/wkup_m3_rproc.c    | 28 +++++++---
 drivers/soc/ti/omap_prm.c             | 73 +++++++++++++++++++++++++--
 drivers/soc/ti/pm33xx.c               | 17 ++++++-
 include/linux/platform_data/ti-sysc.h |  1 +
 8 files changed, 143 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)

-- 
2.29.1

             reply	other threads:[~2020-10-26 11:10 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-26 11:10 Tony Lindgren [this message]
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 1/9] ARM: OMAP2+: Check for inited flag Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 2/9] ARM: OMAP2+: Probe PRCM first to probe l4_wkup with simple-pm-bus Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 3/9] clk: ti: am33xx: Keep am3 l3 main clock always on for genpd Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 4/9] bus: ti-sysc: Support modules without control registers Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 5/9] bus: ti-sysc: Implement GPMC debug quirk to drop platform data Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 6/9] soc: ti: omap-prm: Add pm_clk for genpd Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 7/9] soc: ti: omap-prm: am3: add genpd support for remaining PRM instances Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 8/9] soc: ti: pm33xx: Enable basic PM runtime support for genpd Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:10 ` [PATCH 9/9] remoteproc/wkup_m3: Use reset control driver if available Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 11:35   ` Philipp Zabel
2020-10-26 13:02     ` Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 13:13 ` [PATCH 0/9] Genpd related code changes to drop am335x pdata Tony Lindgren

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201026111049.54835-1-tony@atomide.com \
    --to=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=afd@ti.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=d-gerlach@ti.com \
    --cc=faiz_abbas@ti.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=j-keerthy@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=peter.ujfalusi@ti.com \
    --cc=rogerq@ti.com \
    --cc=s-anna@ti.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=ssantosh@kernel.org \
    --cc=t-kristo@ti.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/9] Genpd related code changes to drop am335x pdata' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).