linux-omap.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
To: Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, Linux-OMAP <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>,
	Adam Ford-BE <aford@beaconembedded.com>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>,
	Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>, Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Amit Kucheria <amitk@kernel.org>,
	arm-soc <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] ARM: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable OMAP3_THERMAL
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:57:16 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20201116085716.GZ26857@atomide.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAHCN7x+NxWbpaZ7j3=CTeVcvtLm5iMVymgTV=LWokZAx=wJA1w@mail.gmail.com>

* Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com> [201016 15:19]:
> On Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:32 AM Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > With the additional power management options enabled,
> > this patch enables OMAP3_THERMAL by default.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
> > ---
> > V3:  No change
> > V2:  No change
> 
> Tony,
> 
> Can you apply [2/2] to the OMAP branch?

Sorry for the delay, applying into omap-for-v5.11/defconfig thanks.

Regards,

Tony

  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-11-16  9:28 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-09-11 12:31 [PATCH 1/2] thermal: ti-soc-thermal: Enable addition power management Adam Ford
2020-09-11 12:31 ` [PATCH 2/2] ARM: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable OMAP3_THERMAL Adam Ford
2020-10-16 15:19   ` Adam Ford
2020-11-12 11:34     ` Adam Ford
2020-11-16  8:57     ` Tony Lindgren [this message]
2020-10-08 20:59 ` [PATCH 1/2] thermal: ti-soc-thermal: Enable addition power management Adam Ford
2020-10-08 23:23 ` Daniel Lezcano
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2020-08-18 15:46 Adam Ford
2020-08-18 15:46 ` [PATCH 2/2] ARM: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable OMAP3_THERMAL Adam Ford

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201116085716.GZ26857@atomide.com \
    --to=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=aford173@gmail.com \
    --cc=aford@beaconembedded.com \
    --cc=amitk@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=edubezval@gmail.com \
    --cc=j-keerthy@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=rui.zhang@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 2/2] ARM: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable OMAP3_THERMAL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).