Linux-OMAP Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@gmail.com>
To: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, Ioana Ciornei <ioana.ciornei@nxp.com>,
	Vadym Kochan <vkochan@marvell.com>,
	Taras Chornyi <tchornyi@marvell.com>,
	Jiri Pirko <jiri@nvidia.com>, Ido Schimmel <idosch@nvidia.com>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Ivan Vecera <ivecera@redhat.com>, Roopa Prabhu <roopa@nvidia.com>,
	Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@nvidia.com>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>,
	Tobias Waldekranz <tobias@waldekranz.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next 2/2] net: bridge: switchdev: include local flag in FDB notifications
Date: Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:05:10 +0300
Message-ID: <20210414160510.zcif6liazjltd2cz@skbuf> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YHcRNIgI9lVs6MDj@lunn.ch>

On Wed, Apr 14, 2021 at 05:58:44PM +0200, Andrew Lunn wrote:
> > Let us now add the 'is_local' bit to bridge FDB entries, and make all
> > drivers ignore these entries by their own choice.
> 
> Hi Vladimir
> 
> This goes to the question about the missing cover letter. Why should
> drivers get to ignore them, rather than the core? It feels like there
> should be another patch in the series, where a driver does not
> actually ignore them, but does something?

Hi Andrew,

Bridge fdb entries with the is_local flag are entries which are
terminated locally and not forwarded. Switchdev drivers might want to be
notified of these addresses so they can trap them (otherwise, if they
don't program these entries to hardware, there is no guarantee that they
will do the right thing with these entries, and they won't be, let's
say, flooded). Of course, ideally none of the switchdev drivers should
ignore them, but having access to the is_local bit is the bare minimum
change that should be done in the bridge layer, before this is even
possible.

These 2 changes are actually part of a larger group of changes that
together form the "RX filtering for DSA" series. I haven't had a lot of
success with that, so I thought a better approach would be to take it
step by step. DSA will need to be notified of local FDB entries. For
now, it ignores them like everybody else. This is supposed to be a
non-functional patch series because I don't want to spam every switchdev
maintainer with 15+ DSA RX filtering patches.

  reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-14 15:15 [PATCH net-next 1/2] net: bridge: switchdev: refactor br_switchdev_fdb_notify Vladimir Oltean
2021-04-14 15:15 ` [PATCH net-next 2/2] net: bridge: switchdev: include local flag in FDB notifications Vladimir Oltean
2021-04-14 15:58   ` Andrew Lunn
2021-04-14 16:05     ` Vladimir Oltean [this message]
2021-04-14 16:38       ` Andrew Lunn
2021-04-14 15:25 ` [PATCH net-next 1/2] net: bridge: switchdev: refactor br_switchdev_fdb_notify Nikolay Aleksandrov
2021-04-14 15:26   ` Vladimir Oltean

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210414160510.zcif6liazjltd2cz@skbuf \
    --to=olteanv@gmail.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=idosch@nvidia.com \
    --cc=ioana.ciornei@nxp.com \
    --cc=ivecera@redhat.com \
    --cc=jiri@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nikolay@nvidia.com \
    --cc=roopa@nvidia.com \
    --cc=tchornyi@marvell.com \
    --cc=tobias@waldekranz.com \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --cc=vkochan@marvell.com \
    --cc=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-OMAP Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-omap/0 linux-omap/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-omap linux-omap/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-omap \
		linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-omap

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-omap


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git