Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
To: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>,
	Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Cc: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH 0/3] PCI: iproc: Add fixes to pcie iproc
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:37:24 +0530
Message-ID: <1585206447-1363-1-git-send-email-srinath.mannam@broadcom.com> (raw)

This patch series contains fixes and improvements to pcie iproc driver.

This patch set is based on Linux-5.5-rc1.

Bharat Gooty (1):
  PCI: iproc: fix out of bound array access

Roman Bacik (1):
  PCI: iproc: fix invalidating PAXB address mapping

Srinath Mannam (1):
  PCI: iproc: Display PCIe Link information

 drivers/pci/controller/pcie-iproc.c | 23 +++++++++++++++++------
 1 file changed, 17 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

-- 
2.7.4


             reply index

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-26  7:07 Srinath Mannam [this message]
2020-03-26  7:07 ` [PATCH 1/3] PCI: iproc: fix out of bound array access Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26 19:48   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-03-26 20:27     ` Ray Jui
2020-03-26 20:48       ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-03-30 17:04         ` Ray Jui
2020-03-26  7:07 ` [PATCH 2/3] PCI: iproc: fix invalidating PAXB address mapping Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26 15:28   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-03-26 15:33   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-03-26 15:38     ` Roman Bacik
2020-03-26  7:07 ` [PATCH 3/3] PCI: iproc: Display PCIe Link information Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26 15:12   ` Bjorn Helgaas

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1585206447-1363-1-git-send-email-srinath.mannam@broadcom.com \
    --to=srinath.mannam@broadcom.com \
    --cc=andrew.murray@arm.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/0 linux-pci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pci linux-pci/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci \
		linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pci

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git