linux-pci.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
To: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	linux-pci <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Zhen Lei <thunder.leizhen@huawei.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>, Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/1] PCI: dwc/imx6: Remove redundant error printing in imx6_pcie_probe()
Date: Thu,  3 Jun 2021 17:44:56 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <162273868466.1525.12151344390123344880.b4-ty@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210511114547.5601-1-thunder.leizhen@huawei.com>

On Tue, 11 May 2021 19:45:47 +0800, Zhen Lei wrote:
> When devm_ioremap_resource() fails, a clear enough error message will be
> printed by its subfunction __devm_ioremap_resource(). The error
> information contains the device name, failure cause, and possibly resource
> information.
> 
> Therefore, remove the error printing here to simplify code and reduce the
> binary size.

Applied to pci/dwc, thanks!

[1/1] PCI: dwc/imx6: Remove redundant error printing in imx6_pcie_probe()
      https://git.kernel.org/lpieralisi/pci/c/748a47f359

Thanks,
Lorenzo

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-06-03 16:45 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-11 11:45 [PATCH 1/1] PCI: dwc/imx6: Remove redundant error printing in imx6_pcie_probe() Zhen Lei
2021-05-14 12:51 ` Krzysztof Wilczyński
2021-05-28  7:54 ` Richard Zhu
2021-06-03 16:44 ` Lorenzo Pieralisi [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=162273868466.1525.12151344390123344880.b4-ty@arm.com \
    --to=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=thunder.leizhen@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).