Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Krzysztof Wilczyński" <kw@linux.com>
To: Bjorn Helgaas <helgaas@kernel.org>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>, Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>,
	Yue Wang <yue.wang@Amlogic.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>,
	Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>,
	Xiaowei Song <songxiaowei@hisilicon.com>,
	Binghui Wang <wangbinghui@hisilicon.com>,
	Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>,
	Hou Zhiqiang <Zhiqiang.Hou@nxp.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Toan Le <toan@os.amperecomputing.com>,
	Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>,
	Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>,
	Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-arm-kernel@axis.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org, linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org,
	rfi@lists.rocketboards.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 00/10] Remove surplus dev_err() when handing an error from platform_get_irq()
Date: Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:10:39 +0200
Message-ID: <20200803111039.GA90692@rocinante> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200803020151.GA291575@bjorn-Precision-5520>

On 20-08-02 21:01:51, Bjorn Helgaas wrote:

Hi Bjorn,

[...]
>
> I squashed these together and applied them to pci/irq-error for v5.9,
> thanks!

Thank you!

> The cover letter claims there should be 10 patches, but I only got 9.
> Just FYI.

There indeed should be 10 patches.  I sent the missing one (not should
why it didn't go through) this morning making sure it falls under the
thread with the cover letter.

Sorry about that!

The missing patch can be seen here:
  https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/11697463/

Krzysztof

  reply index

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-08-02 14:25 Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 01/10] PCI: dwc: Remove " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-03  7:16   ` Jesper Nilsson
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 02/10] PCI: mobiveil: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 03/10] PCI: tegra: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 04/10] PCI: altera: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-03  6:19   ` Tan, Ley Foon
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 05/10] PCI: host-generic: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 06/10] PCI: v3-semi: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:25 ` [PATCH 07/10] PCI: altera-msi: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:26 ` [PATCH 08/10] PCI: xgene-msi: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-02 14:26 ` [PATCH 09/10] PCI: rockchip: " Krzysztof Wilczyński
2020-08-03  2:01 ` [PATCH 00/10] Remove surplus " Bjorn Helgaas
2020-08-03 11:10   ` Krzysztof Wilczyński [this message]
2020-08-03 14:55   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-08-03  7:10 ` [PATCH 10/10] PCI: xilinx-nwl: Remove " Krzysztof Wilczyński

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200803111039.GA90692@rocinante \
    --to=kw@linux.com \
    --cc=Zhiqiang.Hou@nxp.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=helgaas@kernel.org \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=jesper.nilsson@axis.com \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=ley.foon.tan@intel.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@axis.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=m-karicheri2@ti.com \
    --cc=pratyush.anand@gmail.com \
    --cc=rfi@lists.rocketboards.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawn.lin@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=songxiaowei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=toan@os.amperecomputing.com \
    --cc=wangbinghui@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=yue.wang@Amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/0 linux-pci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pci linux-pci/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci \
		linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pci

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git