Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
To: Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>,
	bcm-kernel-feedback-list <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	linux-pci <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>,
	DTML <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/6] PCI: iproc: Add INTx support with better modeling
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:34:38 +0100
Message-ID: <CAK8P3a0MP9xhmDgyN4TJ5_jzagVTO1hKVgNFs6R4NA6WoKBFJA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1585205326-25326-3-git-send-email-srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>

On Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:49 AM Srinath Mannam
<srinath.mannam@broadcom.com> wrote:
> -static void iproc_pcie_enable(struct iproc_pcie *pcie)
> +static void iproc_pcie_mask_irq(struct irq_data *d)
>  {
> +       struct iproc_pcie *pcie = irq_data_get_irq_chip_data(d);
> +       u32 val;
> +       unsigned long flags;
> +
> +       spin_lock_irqsave(&pcie->intx_lock, flags);
> +       val =  iproc_pcie_read_reg(pcie, IPROC_PCIE_INTX_EN);
> +       val &= ~(BIT(irqd_to_hwirq(d)));
> +       iproc_pcie_write_reg(pcie, IPROC_PCIE_INTX_EN, val);
> +       spin_unlock_irqrestore(&pcie->intx_lock, flags);
> +}

I think these need to use a raw spinlock, or you get problems with
PREEMPT_RT

     Arnd

  reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-26  6:48 [PATCH v5 0/6] PAXB INTx support with proper model Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 1/6] dt-bindings: pci: Update iProc PCI binding for INTx support Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26 12:37   ` Arnd Bergmann
2020-03-26 14:22   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2020-03-26 14:51   ` Marc Zyngier
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 2/6] PCI: iproc: Add INTx support with better modeling Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26 12:34   ` Arnd Bergmann [this message]
2020-03-26 14:37   ` Andy Shevchenko
2020-03-26 15:03   ` Marc Zyngier
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 3/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for Cygnus Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 4/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for NSP Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 5/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for HR2 Srinath Mannam
2020-03-26  6:48 ` [PATCH v5 6/6] arm64: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for NS2 Srinath Mannam

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAK8P3a0MP9xhmDgyN4TJ5_jzagVTO1hKVgNFs6R4NA6WoKBFJA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=andrew.murray@arm.com \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=ray.jui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=srinath.mannam@broadcom.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/0 linux-pci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pci linux-pci/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci \
		linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pci

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git