linux-pci.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
To: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/2] PCI: qcom: add support for ddrss_sf_tbu clock
Date: Fri, 5 Feb 2021 09:12:57 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <e57d12de-7e1c-5931-543a-013396097a91@mm-sol.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210117013114.441973-3-dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>

Thanks for the patch!

On 1/17/21 3:31 AM, Dmitry Baryshkov wrote:
> On SM8250 additional clock is required for PCIe devices to access NOC.
> Update PCIe controller driver to control this clock.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>
> Fixes: e1dd639e374a ("PCI: qcom: Add SM8250 SoC support")
> Reviewed-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
> ---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-qcom.c | 18 +++++++++++++-----
>  1 file changed, 13 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

Acked-by: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>


-- 
regards,
Stan

  reply	other threads:[~2021-02-05  7:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-17  1:31 [PATCH v5 0/2] PCI: qcom: fix PCIe support on sm8250 Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-01-17  1:31 ` [PATCH v5 1/2] dt-bindings: pci: qcom: Document ddrss_sf_tbu clock for sm8250 Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-01-17  1:31 ` [PATCH v5 2/2] PCI: qcom: add support for ddrss_sf_tbu clock Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-02-05  7:12   ` Stanimir Varbanov [this message]
2021-01-26 20:11 ` [PATCH v5 0/2] PCI: qcom: fix PCIe support on sm8250 Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-02-04 15:06   ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-02-04 17:02     ` Lorenzo Pieralisi
2021-02-05 17:10 ` Lorenzo Pieralisi
2021-02-05 17:12   ` Dmitry Baryshkov

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=e57d12de-7e1c-5931-543a-013396097a91@mm-sol.com \
    --to=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).