Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@public-files.de>
To: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	Richard Fontana <rfontana@redhat.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>,
	Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Tianping . Fang" <tianping.fang@mediatek.com>
Cc: Josef Friedl <josef.friedl@speed.at>,
	Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@public-files.de>
Subject: [PATCH v5 09/10] MAINTAINERS: add Mediatek shutdown drivers
Date: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:15:10 +0200
Message-ID: <20190812121511.4169-10-frank-w@public-files.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190812121511.4169-1-frank-w@public-files.de>

From: Josef Friedl <josef.friedl@speed.at>

add Section in MAINTAINERS file for poweroff driver

Signed-off-by: Josef Friedl <josef.friedl@speed.at>
Signed-off-by: Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@public-files.de>
---
changes since v4: none
changes since v3: moved SOB
changes since v2: none (=v2 part 6)
---
 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6426db5198f0..4172a3177633 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10128,6 +10128,13 @@ S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/dsa/mt7530.*
 F:	net/dsa/tag_mtk.c
 
+MEDIATEK BOARD LEVEL SHUTDOWN DRIVERS
+M:	Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L:	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/reset/mt6323-poweroff.txt
+F:	drivers/power/reset/mt6323-poweroff.c
+
 MEDIATEK JPEG DRIVER
 M:	Rick Chang <rick.chang@mediatek.com>
 M:	Bin Liu <bin.liu@mediatek.com>
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-12 12:15 [PATCH v5 00/10] implement poweroff for mt6323 / bpi-r2 Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 01/10] dt-bindings: add powercontroller Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 15:15   ` Lee Jones
2019-08-13 15:25   ` Rob Herring
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 02/10] dt-bindings: add missing mt6397 rtc Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 03/10] rtc: mt6397: move some common definitions into rtc.h Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 15:11   ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 15:38     ` Alexandre Belloni
2019-08-13  7:20       ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 04/10] rtc: mt6397: improvements of rtc driver Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 05/10] mfd: mt6323: some improvements of mt6397-core Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 06/10] rtc: mt6397: add compatible for mt6323 Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 07/10] mfd: mt6323: add mt6323 rtc+pwrc Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 08/10] power: reset: add driver for mt6323 poweroff Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 13:23   ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 12:15 ` Frank Wunderlich [this message]
2019-08-12 12:15 ` [PATCH v5 10/10] arm: dts: mt6323: add keys, power-controller, rtc and codec Frank Wunderlich

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190812121511.4169-10-frank-w@public-files.de \
    --to=frank-w@public-files.de \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=allison@lohutok.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eddie.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=josef.friedl@speed.at \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=rfontana@redhat.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tianping.fang@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm/0 linux-pm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pm linux-pm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm \
		linux-pm@vger.kernel.org linux-pm@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox