Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Frank Wunderlich" <frank-w@public-files.de>
To: "Lee Jones" <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: "Kate Stewart" <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Richard Fontana" <rfontana@redhat.com>,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org, "Allison Randal" <allison@lohutok.net>,
	"Nicolas Ferre" <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-pm@vger.kernel.org,
	"Sean Wang" <sean.wang@mediatek.com>,
	"Tianping . Fang" <tianping.fang@mediatek.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	"Jonathan Cameron" <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Eddie Huang" <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Alessandro Zummo" <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	"Josef Friedl" <josef.friedl@speed.at>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Sebastian Reichel" <sre@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Subject: Aw: Re: [PATCH v3 06/10] mfd: mt6323: some improvements of mt6397-core
Date: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:25:16 +0200
Message-ID: <trinity-0fa641df-f7bb-4627-a9ab-aac3cabc90ba-1565609115974@3c-app-gmx-bs80> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190812102209.GI26727@dell>

> Gesendet: Montag, 12. August 2019 um 12:22 Uhr
> Von: "Lee Jones" <lee.jones@linaro.org>

> > - * Copyright (c) 2014 MediaTek Inc.
> > + * Copyright (c) 2014-2018 MediaTek Inc.
>
> This is out of date.  Please update it.

maybe i should drop change of this line completely (else it needs to be adjusted every year)

regards Frank

  reply index

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-07-29 17:41 [PATCH v3 00/10] implement poweroff for mt6323 / bpi-r2 Frank Wunderlich
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 01/10] dt-bindings: add powercontroller Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 10:20   ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 11:10     ` Aw: " Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 11:25       ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 11:37         ` Aw: " Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 11:51           ` Lee Jones
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 02/10] dt-bindings: add missing mt6397 rtc Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-05 13:47   ` Alexandre Belloni
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 03/10] rtc: mt6397: move some common definitions into rtc.h Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-05 13:48   ` Alexandre Belloni
2019-08-12 10:18     ` Lee Jones
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 04/10] rtc: mt6397: improvements of rtc driver Frank Wunderlich
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 05/10] rtc: mt6397: add compatible for mt6323 Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-05 13:50   ` Alexandre Belloni
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 06/10] mfd: mt6323: some improvements of mt6397-core Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 10:22   ` Lee Jones
2019-08-12 11:25     ` Frank Wunderlich [this message]
2019-08-12 11:27       ` Lee Jones
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 07/10] mfd: mt6323: add mt6323 rtc+pwrc Frank Wunderlich
2019-08-12 10:22   ` Lee Jones
2019-07-29 17:41 ` [PATCH v3 08/10] power: reset: add driver for mt6323 poweroff Frank Wunderlich
2019-07-29 18:16 ` [PATCH v3 00/10] implement poweroff for mt6323 / bpi-r2 Frank Wunderlich

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=trinity-0fa641df-f7bb-4627-a9ab-aac3cabc90ba-1565609115974@3c-app-gmx-bs80 \
    --to=frank-w@public-files.de \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=allison@lohutok.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eddie.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=josef.friedl@speed.at \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=rfontana@redhat.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tianping.fang@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm/0 linux-pm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pm linux-pm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm \
		linux-pm@vger.kernel.org linux-pm@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pm


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox