Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
To: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Cc: Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>,
	Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Shannon Nelson <snelson@pensando.io>,
	Pensando Drivers <drivers@pensando.io>,
	Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>,
	Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>,
	Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>,
	Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org, samba-technical@lists.samba.org,
	linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] docs: fix some broken references
Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:28:30 -0600
Message-ID: <20191010112830.11ce7007@lwn.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <b87385b2ac6ce6c75df82062fce2976149bbaa6b.1569330078.git.mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>

On Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:01:28 -0300
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org> wrote:

> There are a number of documentation files that got moved or
> renamed. update their references.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>

I've applied this set, thanks.

jon

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-24 13:01 Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2019-09-26 16:29 ` Shannon Nelson
2019-10-02 13:39 ` Guenter Roeck
2019-10-02 14:19 ` Rob Herring
2019-10-02 22:10 ` Paul Walmsley
2019-10-03  7:53 ` Bartosz Golaszewski
2019-10-10 17:28 ` Jonathan Corbet [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191010112830.11ce7007@lwn.net \
    --to=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=aou@eecs.berkeley.edu \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=drivers@pensando.io \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@infradead.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=palmer@sifive.com \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=paul.walmsley@sifive.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=saeedm@mellanox.com \
    --cc=samba-technical@lists.samba.org \
    --cc=sfrench@samba.org \
    --cc=snelson@pensando.io \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma/0 linux-rdma/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rdma linux-rdma/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma \
		linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org linux-rdma@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rdma

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rdma


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox