linux-rdma.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>
To: Divya Indi <divya.indi@oracle.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org,
	"Kaike Wan" <kaike.wan@intel.com>,
	"Gerd Rausch" <gerd.rausch@oracle.com>,
	"Håkon Bugge" <haakon.bugge@oracle.com>,
	"Srinivas Eeda" <srinivas.eeda@oracle.com>,
	"Rama Nichanamatlu" <rama.nichanamatlu@oracle.com>,
	"Doug Ledford" <dledford@redhat.com>,
	"Leon Romanovsky" <leon@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4] IB/sa: Resolving use-after-free in ib_nl_send_msg
Date: Tue, 7 Jul 2020 22:12:27 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200708011227.GM23676@nvidia.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <d078d705-9930-7abd-84c8-9b7d41aad722@oracle.com>

On Tue, Jul 07, 2020 at 06:05:02PM -0700, Divya Indi wrote:
> Thanks Jason.
> 
> Appreciate your help and feedback for fixing this issue.
> 
> Would it be possible to access the edited version of the patch?
> If yes, please share a pointer to the same.

https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rdma/rdma.git/commit/?h=for-rc&id=f427f4d6214c183c474eeb46212d38e6c7223d6a

Jason

  reply	other threads:[~2020-07-08  1:12 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-24  2:13 Divya Indi
2020-06-25 10:09 ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-06-25 17:11   ` Divya Indi
2020-06-25 19:00     ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-07-02 19:07 ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-07-08  1:05   ` Divya Indi
2020-07-08  1:12     ` Jason Gunthorpe [this message]
2021-08-23 16:54       ` Haakon Bugge
2021-08-25 17:26         ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-08-26 15:25           ` Haakon Bugge

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200708011227.GM23676@nvidia.com \
    --to=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=divya.indi@oracle.com \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=gerd.rausch@oracle.com \
    --cc=haakon.bugge@oracle.com \
    --cc=kaike.wan@intel.com \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rama.nichanamatlu@oracle.com \
    --cc=srinivas.eeda@oracle.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4] IB/sa: Resolving use-after-free in ib_nl_send_msg' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).