Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>
To: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	"David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>,
	Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>,
	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>,
	Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@marvell.com>,
	Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@marvell.com>,
	<linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org>, <kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] qed: fix assignment of n_rq_elems to incorrect params field
Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:17:39 -0300
Message-ID: <20200727161739.GA60250@nvidia.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200727141712.112906-1-colin.king@canonical.com>

On Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 03:17:12PM +0100, Colin King wrote:
> From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
> 
> Currently n_rq_elems is being assigned to params.elem_size instead of the
> field params.num_elems.  Coverity is detecting this as a double assingment
> to params.elem_size and reporting this as an usused value on the first
> assignment.  Fix this.
> 
> Addresses-Coverity: ("Unused value")
> Fixes: b6db3f71c976 ("qed: simplify chain allocation with init params struct")
> Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
> ---
>  drivers/infiniband/hw/qedr/verbs.c | 2 +-
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

DaveM will need to take this since the Fixed patch is in his tree,
thanks.

Jason

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-27 14:17 Colin King
2020-07-27 14:36 ` Alexander Lobakin
2020-07-27 14:39   ` Colin Ian King
2020-07-27 16:17 ` Jason Gunthorpe [this message]
2020-07-27 19:46   ` David Miller

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200727161739.GA60250@nvidia.com \
    --to=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=aelior@marvell.com \
    --cc=alobakin@marvell.com \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=irusskikh@marvell.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mkalderon@marvell.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma/0 linux-rdma/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rdma linux-rdma/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma \
		linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rdma

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rdma


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git