Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
To: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>,
	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>,
	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>,
	Adit Ranadive <aditr@vmware.com>,
	Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>,
	Bernard Metzler <bmt@zurich.ibm.com>,
	Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>,
	Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>,
	Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>,
	Faisal Latif <faisal.latif@intel.com>,
	Gal Pressman <galpress@amazon.com>, Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>,
	linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org,
	Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>,
	Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>,
	Naresh Kumar PBS <nareshkumar.pbs@broadcom.com>,
	Nelson Escobar <neescoba@cisco.com>,
	Parav Pandit <parav@nvidia.com>,
	Parvi Kaustubhi <pkaustub@cisco.com>,
	Potnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>,
	Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>,
	Shiraz Saleem <shiraz.saleem@intel.com>,
	Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Sriharsha Basavapatna <sriharsha.basavapatna@broadcom.com>,
	VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>,
	Weihang Li <liweihang@huawei.com>,
	"Wei Hu(Xavier)" <huwei87@hisilicon.com>,
	Yishai Hadas <yishaih@nvidia.com>,
	Zhu Yanjun <yanjunz@nvidia.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH rdma-next] RDMA: Explicitly pass in the dma_device to ib_register_device
Date: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:21:11 +0100
Message-ID: <20200923072111.GA31828@infradead.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200923071035.GH1223944@unreal>

On Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 10:10:35AM +0300, Leon Romanovsky wrote:
> > If you touch this anyway I think you absolutely should move this setting
> > into the drivers, and not apply a random one in the core code.
> 
> I have no idea what will be the value for other drivers, because it was
> "global 2G size" before and no one complained.

Just lift it into all drivers into this series.  That increases the
chance that the driver maintainers will eventually notice it :)

> 
> Thanks
---end quoted text---

  reply index

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-09-22  8:27 Leon Romanovsky
2020-09-22  8:58 ` Bernard Metzler
2020-09-22 10:14   ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-09-22 14:22   ` Bernard Metzler
2020-09-22 16:22     ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-09-23  5:39       ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-23 18:35         ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-09-24  5:53           ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-24  6:13             ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-24 11:55               ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-09-24  7:31             ` Parav Pandit
2020-09-23  5:38 ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-23  6:45   ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-09-23  6:54     ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-23  7:10       ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-09-23  7:21         ` Christoph Hellwig [this message]
2020-09-23 18:34   ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-09-24  5:49     ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-09-24 11:49       ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-10-06 14:29         ` Bart Van Assche
2020-10-06 16:53           ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-10-06 18:22             ` Bart Van Assche
2020-10-06 18:39               ` Jason Gunthorpe

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200923072111.GA31828@infradead.org \
    --to=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=aditr@vmware.com \
    --cc=aelior@marvell.com \
    --cc=benve@cisco.com \
    --cc=bharat@chelsio.com \
    --cc=bmt@zurich.ibm.com \
    --cc=dennis.dalessandro@intel.com \
    --cc=devesh.sharma@broadcom.com \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=faisal.latif@intel.com \
    --cc=galpress@amazon.com \
    --cc=huwei87@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=liweihang@huawei.com \
    --cc=mike.marciniszyn@intel.com \
    --cc=mkalderon@marvell.com \
    --cc=nareshkumar.pbs@broadcom.com \
    --cc=neescoba@cisco.com \
    --cc=oulijun@huawei.com \
    --cc=parav@nvidia.com \
    --cc=pkaustub@cisco.com \
    --cc=pv-drivers@vmware.com \
    --cc=selvin.xavier@broadcom.com \
    --cc=shiraz.saleem@intel.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sriharsha.basavapatna@broadcom.com \
    --cc=yanjunz@nvidia.com \
    --cc=yishaih@nvidia.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RDMA Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma/0 linux-rdma/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-rdma linux-rdma/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-rdma \
		linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-rdma

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-rdma


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git