linux-rdma.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
To: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
Cc: "David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>,
	Bin Luo <luobin9@huawei.com>,
	Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>,
	Coiby Xu <coiby.xu@gmail.com>,
	Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>,
	drivers@pensando.io, Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Geetha sowjanya <gakula@marvell.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com, GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com,
	hariprasad <hkelam@marvell.com>, Ido Schimmel <idosch@nvidia.com>,
	intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org,
	Ioana Ciornei <ioana.ciornei@nxp.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>,
	Jiri Pirko <jiri@nvidia.com>,
	Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@gmail.com>,
	Linu Cherian <lcherian@marvell.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, linux-staging@lists.linux.dev,
	Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>,
	Michael Chan <michael.chan@broadcom.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, oss-drivers@corigine.com,
	Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>,
	Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@nvidia.com>,
	Salil Mehta <salil.mehta@huawei.com>,
	Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>,
	Shannon Nelson <snelson@pensando.io>,
	Simon Horman <simon.horman@corigine.com>,
	Subbaraya Sundeep <sbhatta@marvell.com>,
	Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@marvell.com>,
	Taras Chornyi <tchornyi@marvell.com>,
	Tariq Toukan <tariqt@nvidia.com>,
	Tony Nguyen <anthony.l.nguyen@intel.com>,
	UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com, Vadym Kochan <vkochan@marvell.com>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>,
	Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next] devlink: Make devlink_register to be void
Date: Mon, 20 Sep 2021 13:39:15 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210920133915.59ddfeef@kicinski-fedora-pc1c0hjn.dhcp.thefacebook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <2e089a45e03db31bf451d768fc588c02a2f781e8.1632148852.git.leonro@nvidia.com>

On Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:41:44 +0300 Leon Romanovsky wrote:
> From: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com>
> 
> devlink_register() can't fail and always returns success, but all drivers
> are obligated to check returned status anyway. This adds a lot of boilerplate
> code to handle impossible flow.
> 
> Make devlink_register() void and simplify the drivers that use that
> API call.

Unlike unused functions bringing back error handling may be
non-trivial. I'd rather you deferred such cleanups until you're 
ready to post your full rework and therefore give us some confidence 
the revert will not be needed.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-09-20 20:41 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-20 14:41 Leon Romanovsky
2021-09-20 20:39 ` Jakub Kicinski [this message]
2021-09-20 21:04   ` Jakub Kicinski
2021-09-21  2:19     ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-09-21 12:39       ` Jakub Kicinski
2021-09-22  8:55         ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-09-21  7:02   ` Jiri Pirko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210920133915.59ddfeef@kicinski-fedora-pc1c0hjn.dhcp.thefacebook.com \
    --to=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com \
    --cc=GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com \
    --cc=UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com \
    --cc=aelior@marvell.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=anthony.l.nguyen@intel.com \
    --cc=claudiu.manoil@nxp.com \
    --cc=coiby.xu@gmail.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dchickles@marvell.com \
    --cc=drivers@pensando.io \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=fmanlunas@marvell.com \
    --cc=gakula@marvell.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hkelam@marvell.com \
    --cc=idosch@nvidia.com \
    --cc=intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org \
    --cc=ioana.ciornei@nxp.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jesse.brandeburg@intel.com \
    --cc=jiri@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jonathan.lemon@gmail.com \
    --cc=lcherian@marvell.com \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=leonro@nvidia.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-staging@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=luobin9@huawei.com \
    --cc=manishc@marvell.com \
    --cc=michael.chan@broadcom.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=oss-drivers@corigine.com \
    --cc=richardcochran@gmail.com \
    --cc=saeedm@nvidia.com \
    --cc=salil.mehta@huawei.com \
    --cc=sbhatta@marvell.com \
    --cc=sburla@marvell.com \
    --cc=sgoutham@marvell.com \
    --cc=simon.horman@corigine.com \
    --cc=snelson@pensando.io \
    --cc=tariqt@nvidia.com \
    --cc=tchornyi@marvell.com \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --cc=vkochan@marvell.com \
    --cc=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --cc=yisen.zhuang@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH net-next] devlink: Make devlink_register to be void' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).